July 21, 2010

  • High School Reconnections on Facebook

    It seems I'm always either hearing about or reading about a reconnection made possible on Facebook. Usually someone is lauding the technology which makes it possible for people who have been physically removed from each other for decades to make a reconnection thought impossible without the internet, or more specifically the Facebook website.

    This blog entry, one of thousands just like it, written for my WhenWordsCollide blog on www.xanga.com, is being posted to Facebook. I  became a member of the Facebook website a couple of years ago, as I similarly did with MySpace when it was the popular internet social networking 'brand'. I use Facebook to post my blog entries, and really for nothing else. I rarely go to the Facebook site. I don't check my "wall". Heck, for the past year I haven't even been "active" on Xanga all that much, when it comes to visits and comments, preferring to post the sporadic entry when I feel I have something to say.

    Since I've written so much on the internet during the past decade or so, sometimes I feel as if I've said all there is to say, anyway.

    I seem to have already made what "reconnections" I am going to make from Facebook or any other internet social network. Most of those are of the "oh, what have you been doing for the past 20 or 30 years" variety, and then we never connect again. Some of the seeming reconnections have been made with old high school buddies who would sign on to the site, but really didn't use it except for the first week or so, and then faded away after a few "messages" or "wall postings". I reconnected with quite a few old high schoolers back in 2000-2001 on classmates.com. I guess that was the Facebook of the last decade. However, a lot of those people with whom I supposedly reconnected weren't really my friends in high school.

    We attempted to create a "class reunion" for our 30th anniversary. This would have been in September 2001. Even though a certain tragedy trumped the plans that year, I remember writing on the class message boards that any reunion planned only on the Classmates site wouldn't necessarily involve a lot of the ex schoolmates who weren't using the internet. The next year, members of the Class of 71 were invited to the Class of 72 30th year reunion, and there were only three or four of us attending. I only knew a half dozen of the people at the reunion. It was quite a culture shock to my system. Reunions with a bunch or people one doesn't know or remember is like a party one stumbles upon to which he wasn't really invited. 

    The people about whom I read who are reconnecting with their high school and college chums are much younger than I. I graduated from high school in 1971. In less than three years, I will turn 60 years old. I'm part of an "older generation" but since I never married nor had children, I still "feel" pretty much as I always have, and if I don't look in the mirror, or think about health concerns (which for the most part, are all "fixed") then I think of myself as much younger, and of ex high school friends as they "were". Not how they are now.

    Occasionally I make two internet searches. One of them is for Cathy Jean Davidson (which would be her maiden name if she married). Cathy was not a student at Rosemead High in Southern California. She is the girl with whom I fell in love in 1978, and about whom I wrote all the "Cathy Poems." I'd really like to reconnect with her. I often wonder if she kept the little volume of hand written poems I gave her when we last parted. There is another Kathy, from high school. Kathy Hinson, who did marry, and with whom I did reconnect for a while there back in the early 00s. I had an unrequited love for her during high school. However, when I think about how I behaved during our high school's 10th reunion in 1981, one of the low points of my life, when I got quite drunk (not an uncommon thing for me at the time) and possibly made a great fool of myself, I often wonder why anyone would have wanted to reconnect with me in the first place.)

    The other internet search I make is for (Melvin) Chris McCauley, who was our class valedictorian, and sort of the "leader" of our "lunch gang" in high school. The last time I saw him was in about 72 or 73, at his apartment, when I was attending USC. Chris wasn't part of the group which went to USC, and he sort of fell off my radar. I've often wondered what ever happened to him. He must not use the internet. Searches for his name are fruitless.

    Funny thing is, the people who I wanted to reconnect with don't (or didn't) use the internet.

    I have reconnected with a few folks, but as I say, most of them were not really close friends from "back in the day." Some of them might even be reading this essay on Facebook right now. Occasionally, I'll see a "so and so likes this" or a message from an old high school friend appear in my email. 

    In the future, when the internet is supplanted by virtual reality, or some other such technology, reconnecting with the people who were once important in one's life will be a normal occurance. People who are now in their late teens and 20s, in high school and college, have never known a time without the internet. For them, the concept of "reconnection' will be moot. They are forever connected, through their smart phones. I'm sure a "friend list" means a quite different thing to someone who is young compared to an old fogey like me. (who still has my physical "address book" from the 70s) I'm "befriended" by people all the time on Xanga, YouTube, and Facebook. I rarely think of these connections as friendships.

    Since the power supply blew on my home computer last week, and since I have other finances to think about before replacing it, I haven't had internet access at home for a while. This morning, as I came to work prepared to write this essay and post it, I got an email from a classmates.com friend informing me that an old high school buddy of mine, Steve Buck, had passed away. As I say, for the most part, I still think of old high school friends as I last saw them either in their teens or 20s. I saw "Buck" for the last time in 1999 at the RHS 50th anniversary, and we spent most of the day reliving our memories. We swore to keep in touch, but we never did. And Buck didn't use the internet like I do. In fact , I've always used my real name on the internet specifically so someone who was looking for me would find me.

    I often write about death. I lost my parents at age 21, and I've lost three best friends over the years. Buck hasn't been a friend for decades, but hearing about his passing leaves a large hole in my heart. Perhaps I wish he'd had a Facebook page, if only for a few months, so we could have "reconnected" again.

    Life goes on until it stops. Then the regrets and the reminiscences occur for those who are still around. I don't know if I am fated to reconnect with Chris, or with Cathy Jean. Or with anyone else. Since I'm far less of an internet presence than I was just five years ago, I will probably be reconnecting with old "Xanga friends" on some internet platform a few years from now. Internet "friends" I never really "knew" in "real life."

    Next time I hear about someone reconnecting with an old high school friend on the internet, I'll think about Buck, and about how we possibly could have reconnected, even without the internet. We both lived in Southern California, and both exchanged telephone numbers.  But we never did get in touch. We strayed apart after high school, and we both led separate lives, cultivating our own groups of friends, and our own interests. Perhaps we didn't really have anything in common after all, except for that one reconnection in 1999, and the sharing of old memories. I tried to "find" Buck a few months ago. A google search was unresponsive. As I just mentioned, I received an email just this morning telling of his passing.

    If anyone is looking for me, I hope they find me before it's too late, and if they don't, at least a lot of my words and thoughts exist on my Xanga blog and on www.allthingsmike.com. At least for the time being.

    Posted: July 19, 2010 7:12 AM

Comments (196)

  • A great, nostalgic post. Facebook is a tool, in my eyes. Rediscovering, severing, creating new connections.
    You're right.
    Life goes on...until it stops.

  • I spent very little time on fb mostly just to read my friends stuff that they post. i deleted about 150 people from work a few days ago. fb is a scam. it markets to reconnect people with friends but it really just a good advertising tool.

  • My 30th reunion is this year,I went to all of them but the 5th ,that was too soon,all the nasty people had not had time to mellow then yet.

  • :wave: I wondered why I hadn't seen a post from you for awhile. Thanks for including that information.

    I still have connections with those with whom I became friends during or after H.S. and in college. I think it's amazing that we have remained connected after all these years, and e-mail technology has enabled that. However, hardly any of my long time friends make use of IM's or social sites such as Facebook, etc. I have made new friends in past several years due to my involvement with Southwest Celtic Music Association and performers of the music. I can connect with many of them on Facebook. Also, several members of my church have joined. I'm still hanging in with Xanga although almost all of my subs no longer post. Most only use FB, although a few such as yourself are making use of both at times. The number of readers/commentors on Xanga now ranges from 4-6 at best. I don't post often now (maybe twice a week or only once). I may decide to post less because I think maybe I need to make better use of my time, all things considered. I think I've found something else I need to focus on, though I may share about it on occasion.

    You have written many thoughtful essays here, and this certainly is one of them. Thank you for sharing.

    Comments here re: FB: Yes, FB is an advertising tool, and it's free. I see many organizations and busnesses taking advantage of it, including Southwest Celtic Music Assoc., North TX Irish Festival and our new project, Cowtown Celtic Festival. I don't see that as bad, but I'm biased since I'm a part of those entities. Performers are using FB to publicize themselves, too.

    ~~Blessings 'n Cheers :goodjob:

  • Technology like Internet has something intimidating for people for which it look complicated even my mom still has a hard time of using a computer she just doesn't see the how to of it. I once had a discussion about it with a friend saying that technology just isn't for everyone because of how hard it is to control it like the VCR, And all the option on a HD television today I mean really even I have troubles with that. Its crazy but your post about reconnection says it all, Most of my old buddy's are not on the web somehow I'm relieved by it but thats me.

  • hi Mike! its always so nice to read a post of yours, it gives so much food for thought, and feeling! Thank you.
    I love how refreshing your point of view is, for I see and think of high school friends & reunions a little differently. ..more like: "how can all these people stay together and connected through all the years??"..i guess my experience has lead me to feel that way. I've always moved around from the Southern Hemisphere to the North and back a few times. To me this just meant new neighborhoods, new homes, new friends, and new schools; so I feel like I have many friends all over the world but not many close friends, friends of years. And the ones i do consider close friends are hardly ever, or never, on the internet. I have connected with a couple of high school friends online, on facebook...but this doesnt mean we actually keep in touch; i see it more as 'knowing how the other is doing' type of connection. What i do like about these social networks is how opened the world has become culturally speaking. I've "met" new friends in countries I never thought I would get any in on :) and am able to stay in touch with family members on the other side of the world.
    Its so interesting how obvious the ideas of 'friends' and 'friendships' have changed thanks to technology. They were definitely more personal pre-inet, we could reach over and hug our friends when they needed a hug, or smack'em upside the head when they needed a reality check lol.. But times have changed and with that the world and how we see experience friendship. I believe there are very important reasons why you only connected with your friend Steve Buck as much, or as little, as you did. He still made an impression in your life, and I'm sure so did you. I am very sorry my friend, I wish for you comfort and peace. Pls know that your friend Steve is Joyful now, and at Peace.. and he knows how you're feeling.

    I have been writing in xanga -on and off- since 2003 or 4, and I've read your posts thru the yrs, and we've exchanged comments, suggestions, advice, and emotions, like a friendship. So even though its been online I still consider you a friend, even if it isnt a friendship the ol'fashion way. :wave:
    ...and wouldnt it be great, and funny! to reconnect with an old xanga friend years from now? :lol:

    Hugs, Love & Light

  • I have so little in common with the folks I went to school with, it's hardly worth the trouble, but the people that I was in the Family with, well, I have deeper connections with some of them.

  • :wave: Thanks for the visit and comments, Michael. I appreciate it.

    I understand not wanting to spend time posting on Xanga since you have opportunity for a lot of socializing around the pool. I probably should take more advantage of the apartment pool. You are right, I don't really have much time for blogging. As I previously noted, it's probably going to be less.

    ~~Blessings 'n Cheers  :goodjob:

  • Dear Michael,

    I'm so sorry to hear of your friends passing.  One of my posts called Jeremy on my TheInspiredLife blog was about my (male) best friend in high school.  I found out this year that he and I live in the same small city.  I sent him a message through a friend of mines MySpace, but never got a response.  I thought about finding him, but I think things have changed so much in the last 16-17 years, that it would be weird and not the same.  I think I would prefer to remember him in a rose colored light.  Besides, I've changed. 

    My husbands best friend died a few months ago.  It upset him...but changed my life.  I realized that our time here on Earth is limited and I can choose how I want to spend it.  He hadn't talked to him in a few years, and the funeral wasn't about the deceased, but rather what the family perfered to have him remembered by.  I felt that the funeral was a sham and remembered why I don't go to them anymore.  I think if anything happened to you, your true essence would be captured forever in your work on your blogs.  Anyway, that is how we would remember you.

    Ann

  • it is fun to connect with old friends

  • I rarely use FB as it is,    I have not really connected with people I went to school with on FB.

  • I, too have searched for lost loves, classmates, old friends, lost relatives, and army buddies. I don't have much luck. Seems I've turned up more mutual friends than the friends I'm searching for. Many have contacted me to tell me that he/she knew Jimmy or Hazel. LOL. I've also turned up distant relatives I never knew.

    Fascinating, though, and lots of fun.

  • My college class was that of 1957 , so as you might expect, There are not too many of us still looking for each other - or for that matter remembering what we were looking for. Surprisingly enough I have actually stumbled across a couple of Fraternity brothers via facebook.
    BTW, thanks for the good thoughts

  • Hi Mike, I am not such a big Facebook fan, but it also helped me to connect with old friends but none that really turned into a new relationship. We make friends chat a bit and then it is back to normal and those friend just disappear into the void again.

  • @hesacontradiction -  @wiccanadri - Dear Ann and Adri, Thank you for offering your condolences. Even though I haven't seen "Buck" for over a decade, we were quite inseparable in high school and in college, even though we attended college on different campuses. His mother sort of acted as a surrogate mother for me while mine was in the nursing home after her bilateral stroke and when she died.

    @tychecat - Dear Dick, An old workmate, who retired years ago, kept in touch with a select group of her high school graduating class well into her mid 70s (and without the internet), and our CEO was attending reunions of his WWII unit till the early 00s up until everyone except four or five of them died. (also without the internet).

    @dsullivan - Dear Sully, I always find it interesting that I get dozens of "suggested friend requests" from a gal who attended the same high school as I, but was not really in my group of friends. Seems everybody with whom she reconnects, she sends a suggested friend request to everybody else on her FB friends list, whether we knew them or not!

  • Dear Mike,

    I have reconnected with a lot of my high school friends on FB, but I went to a small Catholic school, so finding 15 is like finding a third of the class. But, I moved out of state 8 years after graduating, so I can't be a part of the regular get-togethers, so I feel out of the loop, so to speak. Funny part is, I haven't reconnected with a single person from college. I don't really like FB, it's like sitting in a fishbowl, or maybe I'm just a private-type person.

    Glad to see you post! Was wondering how you were. Monica

  • I've not really made the effort to look up too many people from my high school days, mainly because with most, I didn't have that much in common at the time. It was very interesting reading all you've had to say on reconnections using Facebook. I have to admit I do spend a fair bit of time in Facebook, but it's mostly to keep up with people on the homefront. Funnily enough around two months ago I went for an audition (for a TV commercial) and noticed a woman walk in I just knew I'd seen before! I knew straight away she was from my high school days. When I got the opportunity, I asked her if she'd gone to my high school (named the school) and she said yes! We chatted about our experiences there and teachers. I asked her if she'd kept up with any of her classmates and she said she had. I had recalled at school she, like me was into art. She is an artist now, and also studies acting. It is interesting finding out how former school mates lives had turned out, even though we might not keep in regular contact after the initial reconnection!

  • I never really like reunions because I used to be geeky with glasses and have this John Lennon mushroom hairstyle, and people ignored me.

  • This piece of writing will help the internet people for
    building up new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

  • Amazing! Its in fact remarkable piece of writing, I have got much clear idea about from this post.

  • Hello everybody, here every person is sharing such
    know-how, thus it's pleasant to read this webpage, and
    I used to pay a visit this website every day.

  • I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you make this amazing site yourself?

    Please reply back as I'm hoping to create my own personal website and want to
    learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Many thanks!

  • Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i
    subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear idea

  • Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting
    a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have
    done a outstanding job!

  • Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wanted to say that I've truly enjoyed surfing around your blog
    posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed
    and I hope you write again soon!

  • What's up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are fastidious in support of new viewers.

  • Excellent, what a webpage it is! This weblog provides helpful information to us, keep it up.

  • What's up to all, it's in fact a fastidious for me to visit this web page, it contains useful Information.

  • hello!,I love your writing so a lot! share we communicate extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I need an expert on this space to unravel my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Looking forward to look you.

  • I've been surfing online more than three hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty
    worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  • Hi there mates, fastidious paragraph and good urging commented here,
    I am truly enjoying by these.

  • I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house .

    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this information So i am happy to express that I've a
    very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most for sure will make sure to do not fail to remember this site and
    provides it a look regularly.

  • Quality posts is the main to invite the visitors to visit the site, that's what this web page is providing.

  • Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice opinion, post is fastidious,
    thats why i have read it fully

  • Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

  • I used to be recommended this web site via my cousin.
    I'm no longer sure whether or not this put up is written by way of
    him as no one else recognise such targeted approximately my difficulty.
    You are wonderful! Thank you!

  • Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.
    I'm definitely enjoying the information.
    I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Great blog and outstanding design.

  • Hi there to all, how is all, I think every one is
    getting more from this web page, and your views are pleasant in favor of new people.

  • Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook
    group? There's a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  • If some one needs to be updated with newest technologies after that he
    must be go to see this site and be up to date daily.

  • Hello there, I found your website by means of Google while searching for
    a comparable matter, your web site got here up, it seems good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just become aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.

    I will appreciate in case you proceed this in future.
    Numerous other people will be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  • I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness
    over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this
    hike.

  • Excellent, what a web site it is! This website provides helpful facts to
    us, keep it up.

  • The General pharmacy is very cost-effective whether you are from
    regardless of what parts of the modern culture.
    The value is reasonable for anyone and everyone; you should need of buying it.
    The moment determination is made, search for the perfect shop.

    Right after purchasing the treatment, one has taken it.
    Just take the remedies with normal mineral water. canadian pharmacy cialis

  • I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage's posts everyday along
    with a mug of coffee.

  • I got this web site from my buddy who informed me about this
    web page and now this time I am visiting
    this website and reading very informative posts at this place.

  • It's really a great and useful piece of info.
    I'm satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • I'm not sure why but this website is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • Whats up this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance
    from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
    and I will be waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

  • I like it when people come together and share thoughts. Great
    website, continue the good work!

  • This piece of writing offers clear idea in favor of the new visitors of blogging,
    that truly how to do blogging.

  • Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  • My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I
    should check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
    Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  • I have read so many content about the blogger lovers however this article is
    truly a pleasant article, keep it up.

  • I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  • Very good article. I'm going through many of these issues as well..

  • hello!,I really like your writing very much! percentage we keep in touch extra approximately your article on AOL?
    I need a specialist on this space to solve my problem.
    May be that's you! Taking a look ahead to see you.

  • This website certainly has all of the information and facts I needed
    concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend
    your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog
    web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided
    shiny transparent concept

  • Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  • Highly descriptive post, I loved that a lot.

    Will there be a part 2?

  • Hi I am so glad I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have saved it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do
    keep up the awesome jo.

  • Good day very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..
    I'll bookmark your web site and take the feeds
    also? I'm happy to seek out so many useful info here within the
    submit, we'd like work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you
    for sharing. . . . . .

  • I'm not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  • Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing
    a blog post or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and
    I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Superb blog by the way!

  • Stunning quest there. What occurred after? Good luck!

  • Hi to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this website; this weblog
    contains amazing and in fact excellent material in support of
    readers.

  • Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I'm
    impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the remaining
    part :) I deal with such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for
    a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • Ahaa, its pleasant conversation on the topic of this piece of writing here at this web site,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  • Normally I don't read post on blogs, but I would like to say
    that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  • Hi there would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a fair price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  • You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something
    that I think I would never understand. It seems
    too complex and extremely broad for me. I am looking forward for
    your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this write-up and the rest of the site is also
    very good.

  • Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet
    browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed
    soon. Kudos

  • I love it when folks get together and share opinions.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  • Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and
    wanted to say that I've truly loved surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I'm hoping you write once more soon!

  • Excellent post! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  • Hi there everyone, it's my first go to see at this web page, and article is actually
    fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  • I have learn some good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to make this kind
    of magnificent informative web site.

  • I visited various web pages but the audio feature for audio songs current at this site is actually superb.

  • I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest
    but your sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your
    site to come back later on. All the best

  • This piece of writing is in fact a good one it helps new internet viewers,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • Hey very interesting blog!

  • you're in point of fact a just right webmaster. The web site loading pace
    is incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing
    any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece.
    you have performed a wonderful activity on this matter!

  • What i don't realize is in reality how you're no longer actually much more neatly-liked than you may be now.
    You are very intelligent. You understand thus considerably relating to this topic, made
    me personally consider it from a lot of varied angles.
    Its like women and men don't seem to be involved except it's one thing to accomplish
    with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great.
    At all times care for it up!

  • Thank you, I've just been looking for info about this
    topic for ages and yours is the best I have found out till now.
    However, what concerning the conclusion? Are you
    certain concerning the supply?

  • Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.

    However think of if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more,
    "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could undeniably
    be one of the very best in its niche. Terrific blog!

  • Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks
    you actually realize what you are talking about! Bookmarked.

    Please additionally discuss with my site =). We will have a hyperlink trade agreement among
    us

  • Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful information specifically the final
    section :) I deal with such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information for
    a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  • It's very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as
    I found this article at this website.

  • This is very interesting, You are an excessively
    skilled blogger. I've joined your feed and look ahead to in the
    hunt for extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I have
    shared your site in my social networks

  • Ahaa, its nice discussion on the topic of this article at this place at this web site, I have read all
    that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  • Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have
    to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with
    experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you
    know a few of the pictures aren't loading properly.

    I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • Excellent post. I'm facing some of these issues as well..

  • This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  • obviously like your web site but you have to check the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very
    bothersome to tell the reality on the other hand I will surely come back again.

  • Heyy there are using WordPress for your sitye platform?

    I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you
    need any coding knowledge to make your ownn blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • Hi my loved one! I want to say that this article is awesome, great
    written and include almost all vital infos. I'd like to see extra posts like this .

  • Good info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
    I've saved it for later!

  • What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience about unexpected
    emotions.

  • Hello there, I discovered your blog by means of Google at the
    same time as looking for a similar topic, your site got here up,
    it appears good. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply become aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful should you continue this in future.
    Many people will likely be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  • You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren't afraid to say how they believe.
    All the time follow your heart.

  • I'm not sure exactly why but this site is loading
    incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue
    or is it a problem on my end? I'll check back later on and
    see if the problem still exists.

  • I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet people, its
    really really nice paragraph on building up new web site.

  • Hey would you mind letting me know which web host you're utilizing?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a
    fair price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  • Outstanding post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?

    I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Thank you!

  • bookmarked!!, I really like your website!

  • If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies then he must
    be pay a visit this site and be up to date daily.

  • Have you ever thought about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and
    everything. However imagine if you added some great images or video clips
    to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent
    but with pics and videos, this site could undeniably be one of the very best in its field.
    Excellent blog!

  • Every weekend i used to go to see this site, as i want enjoyment, as this this website conations actually good funny information too.

  • Incredible story there. What happened after? Take care!

  • Hello, everything is going perfectly here
    and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that's really good, keep up writing.

  • all the time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.

  • Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your articles.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    deal with the same topics? Thank you so much!

  • Wonderful goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to
    and you are just extremely magnificent. I actually
    like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way
    in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  • Doees your sjte have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but, I'd
    liike to send you an email. I've got some suggestins for
    your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it
    grow over time.

  • Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thank you once
    again.

  • I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    put up was good. I don't understand who you are but definitely you are going
    to a famous blogger should you aren't already.
    Cheers!

  • Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Many thanks

  • I am extremely inspired along with your writing talents as smartly as with the format to your weblog.

    Is this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way stay up the excellent high quality
    writing, it's rare to peer a great blog like this one nowadays..

  • Awesome blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I'm planning to start mmy own site soon but I'm a
    little lost on everything. Would yoou recommend starting wikth a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm
    totally confused .. Any suggestions? Kudos!

  • Qulity articles iss the important to be a focus for the people to visit the weeb site, that's what
    this website is providing.

  • Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear."
    She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

  • Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I'm going to watch out for brussels. I will
    be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  • I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really fastidious post oon building up new blog.

  • I really love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I'm planning to create my
    very own site and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme
    is named. Kudos!

  • Hi to every single one, it's truly a pleasant for me to go to see this web site, it consists of
    helpful Information.

  • Thanks in suport of sharing such a pleasant opinion, paragraph iss pleasant, thats why i have read it fully

  • Hi, i feel that i saaw you visited my weblog so i came to go bzck the favor?.I am trying to in finding things to improve my site!I guess
    its adequate tto use some of your ideas!!

  • great points altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What may you suggest in regards to your submit that you simply made some days ago?

    Any certain?

  • We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects
    you write in relation to here. Again, awesome
    weblog!

  • Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment
    to support you.

  • I do trust all the ideas you've introduced for your post.

    They're really convincing and can certainly work.

    Still, the posts are too quick for beginners. May you please lengthen them
    a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  • Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting
    comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and
    it's time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  • Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you
    can do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I'll certainly be back.

  • whoah this blog is fantastic i really like reading your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You know, many individuals are searching around for
    this info, you could aid them greatly.

  • This post is worth everyone's attention. Where
    can I find out more?

  • It's an awesome post in favor of all the online users; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  • Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world the whole thing is existing on net?

  • This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something
    that helped me. Thanks!

  • I am actually pleased to read this web site posts which carries lots of useful information, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

  • Everything said was very logical. But, consider this, what
    if you were to create a killer post title? I ain't suggesting your information isn't solid, however suppose you added something that makes people want more?
    I mean High School Reconnections on Facebook | WhenWordsCollide
    is kinda plain. You ought to peek at Yahoo's front page and note how they create post headlines to get viewers to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a picture or two to get people interested about what you've
    written. In my opinion, it would bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  • I'm not sure why but this web site is loading very slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • It's perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have learn this post and
    if I may I want to suggest you some attention-grabbing things or tips.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I desire to learn more things about it!

  • I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours today, but
    I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is pretty price sufficient for me. Personally,
    if all site owners and bloggers made good content material as you
    did, the internet will be a lot more helpful than ever
    before.

  • I am genuinely thankful to the holder of this web
    page who has shared this impressive paragraph at at this place.

  • If you desire to improve your experience simply keep visiting
    this web page and be updated with the hottest news update posted here.

  • I do consider all of the ideas you've offered in your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly work.

    Still, the posts are too brief for novices. May just you please extend them a bit from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  • Hi there to every one, the contents present at this website are actually remarkable for people knowledge, well,
    keep up the nice work fellows.

  • Hi, I would like to subscribe for this website to obtain latest updates,
    therefore where can i do it please assist.

  • Hey very nice blog!

  • Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you've acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say
    it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can't wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  • Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?

    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as
    yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

  • These are actually great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.

  • We aree a group off volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Yoour site provided us with valuable information to work on. You'vedone a formidable
    job and our wjole community will be thankful to you.

  • I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that's
    both educative aand amusing, and without a doubt, you've
    hit the nail on the head. The issue iis something which not enough people are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i'm very happy that I came across his in my hunt for something regarding this.

  • My partner and I stumbled over here by a different website and
    thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  • Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be
    running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do
    with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post
    to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Thanks

  • I do not know if it's just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering issues with your blog.
    It appears as if some of the text within your content are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me
    know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem
    with my browser because I've had this happen before. Appreciate it

  • I am nnot sure where you're getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  • Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers
    would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  • I've been surfing on-line greater than three hours today, but I bby no means
    found any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty price enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good cpntent as you did, the internet shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  • I seriously love your blog.. Excellent collors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please
    reply back as I'm hokping to create my very
    own blog and would love to know where youu got this
    from or exactly what thhe theme is named. Kudos!

  • I am really delighted to read this web site posts
    which carries tons of valuable information, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

  • Ahaa, its good dialogue about this piece of writing here at this webpage, I have rad all that, so now me also
    commenting at tbis place.

  • I want to to thank you for this good read!!
    I absolutely loved every bit of it. I hawve got you book marked to
    look at neew stuff you post…

  • Hi, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to get hottest updates,
    so where can i do it please assist.

  • Great article, exactly what I was looking for.

  • Wonderful post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more
    on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Many thanks!

  • You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.

    It will always be useful to read through articles from other
    authors and practice something from other websites.

  • naturally like your website however you nesd to tame a look at the spelling on quite a
    ffew of your posts. Several off them are rife with spelling issues and I too
    find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I wiol surely come back again.

  • I'm not sure where you're getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info
    for my mission.

  • Quality articles is the important to invite the viewers to pay a visit
    the site, that's what this website is providing.

  • Thanks ffor some other great article. Where else may anybody get that kind
    off info in such a perfect wway of writing? I've a presentation subsequent
    week, aand I am on the look for such info.

  • Thhis is a topic that's close to my heart... Take care!
    Where are your contact details though?

  • I'd like to thank you for the efforts you've put in penning
    this blog. I am hoping to seee the same high-grade content
    from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own website now ;)

  • I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  • all the time i used to read smaller posts which as well clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading here.

  • I don't know whether it's just mme or if everybodry else encountering problems
    with your site. It appears aas if somje of the written text within your contfent are running
    off the screen. Can someone else please conment and let me know if this iis
    happening to them as well? This may be a issue wityh my internet browser because I've
    had this happen before. Thanks

  • Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was
    just curious iif you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any suppoprt is ver much appreciated.

  • Hey very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful ..I will bookmark your website annd take the feeds additionally?
    I'm glad to search out a lot oof useful information here within the
    post, we'd llike workk out more strategies on this regard,
    thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  • May I simply say what a comforrt to discover someone tht actually understands
    wat they're talking about over the internet. You
    definitely understand how tto bting a problem to light and
    make it important. A lot more people should read this and understand this side oof the story.

    I was surprised that yyou are not moore populaar since you definitely have the gift.

  • Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I'm inda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard
    on. Any tips?

  • May I just say what a relief to discover someone who actually knows what they are discussing on the internet.

    You defintely understand how to bring a problem to light and
    make it important. A lot more people must check this out and understand this side oof
    the story. I was surprised that you are not more popular since
    you surely have the gift.

  • Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended uup losing a few
    months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods
    to protect against hackers?

  • You are so cool! I don't believe I have read anything like
    that before. So wonderful to find somebody with some genuine thoughts on this subject.

    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.
    Thhis site is something that is requiired on the web, someone
    with a bit off originality!

  • I have read so many articles aboujt the blogger loveers but this piece of writing iss really a pleasant post, keep it up.

  • Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a really smarty written article.
    I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of yoyr helpful information.
    Thank you for the post. I'll definitely return.

  • Greate post. Keep writing such knd of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have performed an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and
    individually suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories