April 30, 2010

  • ElectricPoetry Post: Birthday 2010

     

    It's that time again. Another year has passed, and I add another year of my age to the calendar. I'm not the oldest Xangan by far, but I began my Xanga almost six years ago (My Xangaversary is coming up on Memorial Day) and I was 51 at that time. I'm turning 57 on Saturday at about 5:45 in the morning. I'm posting this entry a couple of days early, cause I might not be online this weekend. I'm including  three of my "birthday poems". I just wrote the latest, which is the first below. I wrote "Me Myself and I" at the age of 54 in 2008 celebrating my 55th  birthday. The third poem, "Birth Pangs and Pains" is a universal poem about birth, written in 2006 on my 53rd birthday. I've been writing birthday poems sporadically since the age of 18.  I always supply links, so here they are for earlier ElectricPoetry birthday Xanga blogposts on 2005, 2006, 2007, and 2008. Collecitvely, these posts feature all the birthday poetry. (The 2009 birthday post was a Photopost.)

    If you only have time to read one poem, the second, "Me Myself and I" is possibly the best of the three. MFN/ppf

    "30 By Time I'm 60"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    4/29/10 6:15 a.m. pdt


    When did I begin to get older?
    I still don't feel as if I've almost gained six decades
    Fifty Seven years old in a couple of days
    I'll be three years older than my father when he died.
    Age is sometimes felt in the bones.
    My hip bone began to break down early,
    Was replaced at 41, and repaired at 56.
    Pain was a constant companion in the joint
    and now the pain is gone.
    Age is sometimes felt in failing eyesight.
    My eyes have always been bad to worse
    and surgery to correct one thing has
    miraculously corrected another.

    Age is sometimes felt in loss of memory.
    Sometimes I remember more than in the past
    and my memory has always been elephantine
    Will my brain ever burst with these thoughts?

    Seems  like I'll be 30 by the time I'm 60.
    If 60 is the new 30, isn't that real nifty.
    Perhaps we'll soon have cloning
    And memory transplants on the horizon
    I can hardly wait for these improvements
    Maybe I'll start again before my body's done.

    When did I begin to feel my age?
    I really don't know, and can't answer with veracity.
    Fifty Seven does seem a bit "old" to me
    I look like I did 10 years ago
    I certainly feel younger and stronger
    I exercise, and I try to eat right
    (Of course when younger I didn't do either
    and maybe would even be more healthy if I had.)
    Who knows?

    Age is sometimes felt, and sometimes only imagined,
    So I'll imagine I'm just living in the now and then,
    and I won't feel my age, but only feel my present existence
    Looking for a better tomorrow, brighter, more hopeful
    and pleasant.

    With age comes experience, and wisdom
    With age comes soulful expression, and empathy
    With age comes responsibility, and sense of duty
    I can do more
    I can relax
    I can live for this moment and
    relish the next one.
    When did I begin to worry about getting older?
    I really don't think I have begun to do that yet.

    "Me, Myself, and I: A birthday poem for my 55th year"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    April 30th, 2008, 6:00a.m. pdt


    I am Me, Myself, and I,
    A person, a dichotomy, a map of life.
    Aging, but not aged
    Inspired, and hopefully inspiring
    Erratic, involved,
    unmoving, yet malleable
    this, and that, and the other thing
    A brighter reflection than reality
    burning with insistence and exuberance

    I am Me
    A fading memory of personal history
    The last progeny and the first progenitor
    Existence, elevated to meaning,
    imbued with language and learning
    Eager to teach, display, present,
    discuss, elaborate, enthuse

    I Myself
    I am the sum total of my suffering
    An entity of experience
    The arbiter of all around me
    Observer
    Observed
    The healer and the healed
    Wisdom filled and foolish fashioned

    I,
    wasting in my own body
    watching the spots
    overcome youthful smoothness
    Seeing pitted valleys and fissures
    appear where once was
    a clear, clean epidermal landscape

    I bring the dawn of delight
    to the table of temporality
    While the sunset of youth
    fades stealthily in the distance
    I tick, like the clock
    nevermore waiting
    but experiencing anew
    the wonders around me
    At once social and lonesome
    Both loquacious and listening
    at all times

    Me, Myself and I
    Characters in a lonely but vibrant play,
    playing about
    within and without
    Living,
    learning,
    lasting though time

    "Birth Pangs and Pains"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    © May 1, 2006 4:40 a.m. pdt


    Uncomfortable for months
    Excrutiating for hours
    Intensely and unconscionably painful
    A mother releases her secret from the womb
    stretching her own vaginal walls
    to their almost breaking point
    can life be any more intense than this?
    then scant moments later
    the pain of immediacy
    after nine long months in existential hibernation
    screams as life's call
    the beginning again
    soft wrinkly skin
    still attached to the feeding tube
    :then released
    with a sharp cut and cry
    two as one
    during gestation,
    then the subtraction of one from the other
    the eternal equation
    adding, multiplying, dividing
    sending life to it's own reward
    the mother sighs
    whether the first or the fifth
    the pains and powerful emotions
    drain the soul for a moment
    then fill it with wonder astounding
    after the cries and the distressing
    after the sighs and the blessings
    new life exists with all life
    now and as it should be
    forever

    Posted: April 29, 2010 6:55 AM


    EDIT: 04/30/10 1:45p.m. pdt. I found it really nice to see this entry on Top Blogs this morning. Thank you and a shout out to those who recommended the entry. And of course thanks for all the birthday greetings! MFN/ppf

Comments (260)

  • Can't concentrate enough at the moment to enjoy the post for what it is; but happy b-day, man.

    "Every day you wake up is a good day!" - [not an original quote, but not directly cited, either]

  • Happy whatever
    Unfortunately, you'll probably notice a "speed-up" in your birthdays - so be sure to savior the moments as they flash by.

  • Our minds will keep us young~ or at least give us the ability to defy all logic that says otherwise. :laugh:

  • Happy birthday -- glad to see you're getting younger!!! 

  • I have not been around Xanga in almost three years and am glad to have stopped by your site in time to wish you a very happy birthday. I thoroughly enjoyed your poems and can identify with your first one. I will turn 52 in September and in mind I feel 30 but my body tells me I'm 98. :)

    Enjoy your birthday weekend.

  • Looking at your works, it seems like you've become far more content with your aging. Or, at least, you're in a lot less pain as time's passed. I've been having a bit of a hard time dealing with getting older, but it's nice to see someone who is still living within the moment.

    Have a great Birthday weekend, Michael. Happy Birthday.

  • Happy birthday, Mike.

    What great poems. :) They are more like a trail of thoughts. I love it.

  • PS. I love the vampire photo on the top left! They're all cool! haha

  • I turned 55 today!  I think my favorite line is,  "Age is sometimes felt, and sometimes only imagined".  I have found that to be an absolute truth.

  • A very happy birthday to you, Mike!! :coolman: Excellent poems of yours.

  • I'll tell you what....you take my spine, 33 years old, but exists as a 64 year old man's spine (according to doctors) and I'll take your hip.......oh wait....you got that repaired.  I don't think I could sell a walnut tree to a squirrel.  I'm a bad salesman! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :sunny:

  • Happy Birthday! :sunny:

  • Happy Birthday! My mom will be 55 a week from Sunday (on Mother's Day!) I never realized how close in age you are. She just had a hip replacement too, and she's feeling younger every day too! I love all your poetry, so great! Enjoy your weekend, hopefully it's as nice out there as it's supposed to be here this weekend!

  • I especially like the first poem. I've said before that I look forward to aging (gracefully).

    Also, that morphing pic at the end is extremely cool. Damn, I want one.

  • @vanedave - Dave, I use a morphing program called Morpheus. There is a free program online HERE. if you'd like to try it yourself. If you can make time, check out my first morphing video using the software, called "Skyline". in my videos section. If you want, you can send me photos as jpgs via email (michaelfnyiri@gmail.com) and I'll make you one, but it might take a while. (You're younger, so won't have as many "looks" as I do, nyuk nyuk. ) It doesn't matter if the photos match in size, I can do that in my photo editing software.

  • Happy Birthday, "old man"! (Know that I say that with affection.) :fun:

  • I like both "Me, Myself and I" and "Birth Pangs and Pains" best, but the first one is good as well.

    The "morphed" photos were great. I loved seeing what you looked like through time, especially, the one with the long hair. :coolman:

    You have the same birthdate as my half-brother who also is 57 tomorrow. Happy Birthday, Michael!

    ~~Blessings 'n Cheers :)

  • 30 by the time I'm 60 and wouldn't that be really nifty

    I love those lines!  Fun stuff!

    Hey dude, your memory seems JUST FINE to me!

    Strangely, I like being a 'xangan elder' for several reasons not the least of which is the fact that never once do I sit  down to the comupter without remembering all kinds of stories to choose from, and to write about.  Never at a loss for stories!

    I also like being an outliar in a very young group, it reminds me of being a prof. on campuses.  Not that I consider myself a teacher here, but just an elder.  Debatably (sp) wiser (my trolls would say no) but I know better!  Definitely wiser.  With a tenatious spelling problem that will apparently never improve.  :sunny:

  • PS.  That photo thing is really cool...how one sees the progression, in years. that's a lot of fun  :fun:

    I could never make one of those for me.  There are two many gaps.  Like the entire third decade of my life, for one, lol.  I neither rember it, nor have photos of it!  :shysmile:

  • your site meter says 96,996...love those numbers!  I ought to buy a lotto ticket, but I know I won't remember.

    Have a blast on your birthday Mike!

  • Michael! Oh dear me, but I have neglected so many people, nay, friends on here for far too long...my humble apologies dear Michael and -of course- Happy Birthday for tomorrow!!

    These poems are great m'dear. I particularly like "Birth Pangs and Pains"

    "two as one
    during gestation,
    then the subtraction of one from the other
    the eternal equation"
    ...some wonderful use of language and a very authentic, raw and vital illustration of the realities of the birthing process...Brilliant, I love it :goodjob:

    Have a truly wonderful day tomorrow...I will raise a glass to you from over the pond (or at least a mug of coffee!) in celebrative-style :sunny:

  • first one was my favorite, sir. and you're young at heart :]

  • Happy Birthday! I like the way you think. I identify with the last stanza of the first poem. As my 51st birthday draws near, I think my philosophy will be, "I'm not getting older, I'm getting more magnificent!"

  • "Old man look at my life, I'm a lot like you" the lyrics seem appropriate for a fellow 50 sumpthing person. I suppose no more photos with you with glasses, except maybe sunglasses.

    Eye feel your disability
    Since vision is a great capability.
    Only those who do not see
    would disagree with me.
    Such is our humanity.

  • Happy Almost-Birthday, man!

    you'll never feel your age (or anything, really) if you drink out of huge glasses, like that one.

  • ryc: ha. well, the show was on for a while before i heard of it. it was a real train wreck. you didn't miss much. you've probably heard more about it than you want.

  • It's the first in my time zone -- Happy Birthday Mike!

  • Happy Birthday, Mike! Hope your day is filled with good wishes and some relaxing fun!

  • Dear Mike, I remembered your birthday is today, so I just had to log on today to wish you a very Happy Birthday! :)   I hope you have a great one!!  I wish you the very best on your birthday and always!!  Lots of love & birthday hugs to you! :)     P.S. Thanks for sharing all the excellent poems and everything you share here! You are so talented and gifted!!

  • Have a great birthday, enjoyed the poetry!

  • Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday dear Michael, Happy Birthday to you!!!

  • Hi Mike!
    I see you are great as usual!
    Who cares about age? Who's counting?
    We don't really get old, just wiser and even that, sometimes... we don't!
    I hope to read you for the next 50 years here on Xanga!
    Isabel

  • Huge happy birthday wishes to you. I've always been impressed with your tenacity in the face of adversity and love of life. I wish you many, many years of continued happiness

  • Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions?
    With thanks

  • Quality posts is the crucial to attract the users to go to see the web page, that's what this site is
    providing.

  • WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for books

  • Hello! I've been following your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and
    give you a shout out from Humble Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

  • I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark
    your website to come back later on. All the best

  • Wow, this article is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to inform
    her.

  • Hello friends, its enormous paragraph on the topic
    of educationand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  • I am really impressed with your writing abilities
    as well as with the format on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great
    blog like this one these days..

  • It is the best time to make some plans for the future and
    it's time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read even more things about it!

  • Asking questions are actually nice thing if you are not understanding something totally,
    except this post gives good understanding yet.

  • Hurrah, that's what I was looking for, what a material!
    present here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

  • Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your weblog.
    You have some really great articles and I feel
    I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the
    load off, I'd really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Regards!

  • Can you tell us more about this? I'd love
    to find out some additional information.

  • Pingback: Finpedia.net
  • Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological globe
    everything is presented on net?

  • I was recommended this blog by way of my
    cousin. I am not sure whether this publish is written via him as no one else understand such particular about my
    trouble. You are incredible! Thank you!

  • If you want to take much from this post then you have to apply
    such strategies to your won webpage.

  • Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere,
    when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  • It's actually a great and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  • What's up, its good piece of writing concerning media print, we all understand media is a wonderful source
    of facts.

  • I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This article posted at this web page is truly pleasant.

  • Hello, this weekend is good for me, as this occasion i am
    reading this fantastic educational article here at my residence.

  • The Common pharmacy is really reasonable whether you are from regardless of
    which sections of the world. The charge is reasonable for anyone and everyone;
    you have to drive of purchasing it. One time decision is created,
    look for the best hold. Immediately after buying the remedies,
    you have used it. Just consume the products with plain normal water.

    online prescription

  • For the reason that the admin of this web site is working,
    no hesitation very quickly it will be well-known, due to its quality
    contents.

  • Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this
    your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles or reviews all the time along
    with a mug of coffee.

  • We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of
    your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers
    to write content for you? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on a
    few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome blog!

  • Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information much.

    I was seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  • Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it's really informative.
    I'm gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.

    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  • I have been exploring for a bit for any high
    quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this info So i am satisfied to show that I've a very just right
    uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what
    I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make sure to don?t overlook this web site
    and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  • Pingback: Boom Beach
  • It's an awesome article in favor of all the web viewers;
    they will get benefit from it I am sure.

  • Pingback: no2 blast muscle
  • What's up, its pleasant paragraph regarding media print, we
    all be familiar with media is a enormous source of
    information.

  • Excellent, what a web site it is! This webpage presents valuable facts to us, keep
    it up.

  • This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me.
    Thanks!

  • Wow! After all I got a webpage from where I be capable of
    really take useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

  • Pingback: boom beach hack
  • This is a topic that's close to my heart... Take care!
    Where are your contact details though?

  • If you would like to increase your knowledge simply keep visiting this web page and be updated with the hottest gossip posted
    here.

  • Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else may just I get that kind of info written in such an ideal method?
    I have a mission that I'm just now running on, and I've
    been at the glance out for such information.

  • Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I'll bookmark your web site
    and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to search out numerous helpful information right here within the post, we'd
    like work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for
    sharing. . . . . .

  • you are really a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is incredible.
    It seems that you're doing any distinctive trick.
    Also, The contents are masterwork. you've performed a fantastic task in this topic!

  • Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your
    post is simply spectacular and i can suppose you're knowledgeable in this subject.
    Well along with your permission let me to seize your feed to keep up to date
    with impending post. Thank you a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  • Hi colleagues, nice post and nice arguments commented here, I am really enjoying by these.

  • I know this site provides quality based content and extra stuff, is there any
    other site which presents these kinds of stuff in quality?

  • Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with
    the same topics? Many thanks!

  • Hi all, here every person is sharing these knowledge, thus it's pleasant to read this website, and I
    used to go to see this website everyday.

  • Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  • I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog
    and was curious what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  • Hello, its good piece of writing on the topic of media print, we
    all know media is a impressive source of information.

  • Hi there to every body, it's my first go to see of this weblog; this blog
    includes remarkable and really excellent stuff in support of
    visitors.

  • Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I
    can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about creating my own but
    I'm not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions?
    Thanks

  • I could not refrain from commenting. Very well written!

  • My spouse and I stumbled over here different web
    page and thought I might as well check things
    out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  • My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for
    about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress
    content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  • Hello, I check your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

  • Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a
    captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog
    platform as yours and I'm having problems finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  • I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your information. This great
    article has really peaked my interest. I'm going to book mark
    your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  • Good answers in return of this issue with genuine arguments and explaining
    the whole thing concerning that.

  • Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  • I believe that is among the most significant info for me.
    And i am satisfied reading your article. However want to remark on few basic
    issues, The web site style is wonderful, the articles
    is in point of fact excellent : D. Good job,
    cheers

  • After looking into a handful of the articles
    on your website, I truly like your way of writing a blog. I saved as
    a favorite it to my bookmark website list and
    will be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  • Pingback: nfl Jerseys cheap
  • I have read so many posts regarding the blogger lovers but
    this piece of writing is actually a nice piece of
    writing, keep it up.

  • I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the good works guys I've you guys to my blogroll.

  • We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with valuable info to work on. You've done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  • My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for
    this information! Thanks!

  • I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post's to be precisely what I'm
    looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?

    I wouldn't mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of
    the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  • I ҟnow this if off topic bսt I'm looking
    intߋ starting mу own blog and waѕ curious ԝhat ɑll
    is required tօ get setup? I'm assuming having a
    blog likе yours woulɗ cost a pretty penny? Ι'm not verdy web
    smart ѕo I'm not 100% positive. Any recommendations oor adviice ѡould be greatlƴ appreciated.
    Ҭhank yοu

  • Thanks very interesting blog!

  • I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this site who has shared this great piece of
    writing at at this place.

  • Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be
    on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know
    about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having
    side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably
    be back to get more. Thanks

  • This piece of writing presents clear idea
    in support of the new visitors of blogging, that in fact how to do
    running a blog.

  • Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear.
    Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyway, just
    wanted to say great blog!

  • Right now it appears like Drupal is the best blogging platform out there right
    now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • Good blog you've got here.. It's hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • Thanks for every other informative web site. The
    place else may just I get that kind of information written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a challenge that I'm simply now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

  • Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thank you onjce again.

  • Pingback: URL
  • Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is existing on net?

  • Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you're a great author.

    I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come
    back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  • Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, fantastic blog!

  • It's actually a cool and useful piece of information. I'm satisfied
    that you just shared this helpful info with
    us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you
    for sharing.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • What's up mates, how is everything, and what you wish for to say concerning this paragraph, in my view
    its in fact amazing designed for me.

  • Open it, if You get This Hack for LEGO Marvel
    Superheroes Galaxy in Risk From Below.

  • I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet people, its really really nice piece of writing on building up new website.

  • Its not my first time to go to see this website, i am visiting this web
    site dailly and take nice information from here everyday.

  • After asking your self these questions, you should have
    a good idea of which slimming capsules to decide on for
    your weight loss plan.

  • Also, this method should be considered temporary because
    plywood will not last long in an exterior environment even with good priming and painting.

    About 10 arc flashes occur every day in the United States-and they cause disastrous
    consequences. Because earthquakes can strike anywhere at any time, earthquake safety
    fasteners are your best bet for protecting your electronics.

  • Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually realize what
    you're speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my web site =).
    We could have a hyperlink alternate agreement among us

  • If you desire to increase your experience simply keep visiting this web page
    and be updated with the hottest news update posted here.

  • Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  • Great article. I will be experiencing a few of these
    issues as well..

  • What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
    experience concerning unpredicted emotions.

  • I’m not tthat muh of a internet reader to be honest bbut your sites really nice, keep it
    up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to cpme back in the future.
    Cheers

  • Years ago when so many anglers used milk protein baits these were mostly used in small amounts because they
    normally worked very fast and effectively compared to other baits of
    the time and it was just not necessary to pile in loads and loads
    of bait to catch loads of big fish. Think of what happens when we squeeze an orange - What comes out when you squeeze.
    Because earthquakes can strike anywhere at any time, earthquake safety fasteners are
    your best bet for protecting your electronics.

  • Also, this method should be considered temporary because plywood will
    not last long in an exterior environment even with good priming
    and painting. Once you find your true presence, nothing will
    be able to stand in the light of it. Don't try to do more than you are physically able to do.

  • Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and
    found that it is truly informative. I am gonna watch out for
    brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • 'Red Cable Ties' made from halar are most appropriate for this
    purpose. If you want to hear what is really going on, then this is
    the technology that you need. Instead of having to pay three separate bills and deal with three separate
    companies when you choose Verizons Fi - OS service you only have to pay one bill each month.

  • This church, regarded with profound respect by the islanders,
    occupies the exact location where the first chapel on island was built.
    Laddertray is most widely used in the construction of commercial construction projects
    and light industrial applications. Not just the best dish TV channels, you can watch
    any channel you want in the high definition mode against a light payment every
    month.

  • HDMI cable specification does not define a maximum cable length, but due to attenuation there is
    a limit as to how long a HDMI lead can successfully transmit the signal.
    Laddertray is most widely used in the construction of commercial construction projects and light industrial applications.
    Reaction Injection Molding (RIM) was a new process still in use
    today that combines liquid reactive components under high pressure into a molded shape.

  • This signifies that all citizens can access the records (mortgage.
    How to Use a Car Title as Collateral for the Personal Loan.

  • This church, regarded with profound respect by the islanders,
    occupies the exact location where the first chapel on island
    was built. This cable broadband provides bi-directional data communication through radio frequency channels like a
    cable TV infrastructure. So now you will need to think about is where you should be trying to purchase this product from.

  • Also, this method should be considered temporary because plywood will not last long
    in an exterior environment even with good priming and
    painting. Research in in Australia tested the things of fish smear with oil and implementation on body fat
    arrangement. To break into such a safe, if a thief knows where the bolts are located on the door, he just
    has to drill through and hammer on the bolts to make them recede.

  • Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little comment to
    support you.

  • Greetings from Colorado! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your website
    on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present
    here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
    I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog!

  • This web site really has all of the information I wanted about
    this subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • My relatives always say that I am wasting my time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how everyday by reading thes pleasant articles.

  • Now I am going away to do my breakfast, after having my breakfast coming yet again to read more news.

  • This paragraph will help the internet users for creating new
    blog or even a weblog from start to end.

  • Hi to all, it's truly a pleasant for me to pay a visit this web page, it consists
    of helpful Information.

  • I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.
    Many thanks

  • Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have
    some experience with something like this. Please let me
    know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • For those who have been scratching their heads thinking of how and where
    to celebrate your special occasions like weddings, birthdays, anniversaries and special
    events, Sky Dining with your loved ones on the new Jewel Cable Car Ride
    will certainly give you and your partners an extraordinary experience
    amidst the picturesque and luxurious settings. Shielded or even double and triple shielded cables improve quality.

    Not just the best dish TV channels, you can watch any channel you want in the high definition mode
    against a light payment every month.

  • After going over a number of the blog articles on your web site, I really appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my web site too and let me know how you feel.

  • Hello there! I could have sworn I've visited this blog before
    but after looking at some of the posts I realized it's new to me.
    Nonetheless, I'm certainly delighted I came across it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking
    back often!

  • I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i'm glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent
    : D. Good job, cheers

  • I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do
    you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?

    A small number of my blog visitors have complained about
    my blog not working correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  • With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it looks
    like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know
    any solutions to help prevent content from being
    stolen? I'd really appreciate it.

  • Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It is the little
    changes that will make the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  • If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging and site-building after that i
    recommend him/her to go to see this website, Keep up the nice job.

  • Gmail is designed for being accessed primarily through Google's own Web interface, but you are able to also connect with Gmail's IMAP and SMTP.

  • Hi there friends, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say
    on the topic of this post, in my view its genuinely amazing for me.

  • This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have
    found something that helped me. Thank you!

  • Thankfulness to my father who sharsd with me concerning this webpage, this blog
    is truly amazing.

  • Ferret diets should list meat, poultry or fishmeal, or animal by-products as the first ingredient.
    About 10 arc flashes occur every day in the United
    States-and they cause disastrous consequences.
    Attach the alligator clips to the ends of the wires coming out of the
    solar panel.

  • A person essentially help to make severely
    articles I'd state. This is the first time
    I frequented your website page and thus far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular submit extraordinary.

    Geat task!

  • Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this website, as i want enjoyment, since this this website conations in fact
    nice funny material too.

  • It's actually a cool and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just
    shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.

    Thanks for sharing.

  • Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's tough to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you've done a awesome job with this. Additionally,
    the blog loads extremely fast for me on Firefox. Excellent Blog!

  • Tap into people's lives have been, all the time to use the tap, tap of the
    quality related to people's health, the tap selection is essential, how to select the tap it.
    Think of what happens when we squeeze an orange
    - What comes out when you squeeze. Observe the design and the architectural style of your home.

  • Hey there are using WordPress for your sie platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started aand create my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any hlp would be really appreciated!

  • Very good post. I'm dealing with some of these issues as well..

  • Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that produce the biggest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • 'Red Cable Ties' made from halar are most appropriate for this purpose.

    Laddertray is most widely used in the construction of commercial construction projects and light industrial applications.

    You can create a timeless look by wearing leather jackets, leather
    skirts or by choosing monochromatic tones, and more.

  • Burglars usually attack a safe's door, and the
    best doors are made from multiple pieces of steel.
    Cut them to equal sizes then glue them to one of the ends of the tank.
    Because earthquakes can strike anywhere at any time, earthquake safety fasteners are your best bet
    for protecting your electronics.

  • I every timke spent my hlf an hour too rerad ths blog's posts everyday along wit a mugg of coffee.

  • My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. Butt he's tryiong none the less.

    I've bwen using WordPress on a variety of websites for
    about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a waay I can import all my wordpress posts into it?

    Any hep would be greatly appreciated!

  • Great blog right here! Additionally your website rather a lot up
    fast! What host are you the use of? Can I
    am getting your associate link on your host? I desire my website
    loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • Every weekend i used to go to see this site, as i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations
    really nice funny data too.

  • Users can choose to share their real name, location, phone number along with other details of their AOL profile.

  • I just couldn't depart your web site before suggesting that I extremely
    enjoyed the standard information an individual supply
    to your visitors? Is going to be back often to inspect new
    posts

  • Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my blog so i came to
    go back the want?.I am attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose
    its adequate to use a few of your ideas!!

  • Hi there! I could have sworn I've visited this blog before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it's new to me.
    Anyways, I'm definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  • Hey there I am so excited I found your blog, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else,
    Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go
    through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  • If you are going for best contents like me, simply go to see this web page everyday because it offers quality contents, thanks

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your post. I like to write a little comment
    to support you.

  • If you are going for best contents like me, only visit this site every day since it provides quality contents, thanks

  • It's really a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you shared this helpful
    information with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  • Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, because i want
    enjoyment, as this this web page conations genuinely nice funny stuff too.

  • Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
    I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  • Hello there! This post couldn't be written any better!

    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this
    post to him. Pretty sure he will have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  • Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to
    your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend
    your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog
    website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vivid transparent concept

  • Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
    you using for this website? I'm getting fed up of WordPress because I've had
    issues with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for
    another platform. I would be awesome if you
    could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • This program offers the borrower a price cut on the lender's
    variable rate. Think of what happens when we squeeze an orange
    - What comes out when you squeeze. Attach the alligator clips to the ends of the
    wires coming out of the solar panel.

  • There's definately a lot to find out about this topic.
    I love all the points you have made.

  • Click the "Attach Files" button, resembling an icon of your paperclip,
    below your message. Use these tips to understand how to build and use IMAP
    with Gmail.

  • We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought
    I might check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  • Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Many thanks for
    supplying this information.

  • Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I'm getting sick and tired of WordPress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at
    alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could
    point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore
    he/she wishes to be available that in detail, so that thing is
    maintained over here.

  • I am genuinely delighted to glance at this blog posts which consists of tons of
    helpful information, thanks for providing these information.

  • Wonderful items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior to and you're simply extremely great.

    I actually like what you have received right
    here, really like what you are saying and the best
    way during which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you
    continue to care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to
    read far more from you. That is really a terrific website.

  • Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  • Great article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  • Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person's
    weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

  • Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I wrote and say,
    I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I'd certainly appreciate
    it.

  • What i do not realize is in fact how you are no longer really a lot more smartly-appreciated than you may be now.
    You're so intelligent. You realize thus considerably in relation to this
    matter, made me in my opinion believe it from a lot of varied angles.
    Its like women and men are not involved except it is something to do with Woman gaga!
    Your own stuffs outstanding. Always handle it up!

  • Its not my first time to go to see this web page, i am visiting this
    web site dailly and get pleasant facts from here everyday.

  • Hi friends, fastidious article and nice urging commented at this place, I
    am really enjoying by these.

  • Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Safari.
    I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but
    I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Kudos

  • This is a topic that is near to my heart... Best
    wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  • Pingback: http://beteres.ga
  • Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    wished to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.

    In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping yoou write again soon!

  • I pay a quick visit every day some web pages and websites
    to read posts, however this web site provides quality based
    content.

  • I don't even know hoow I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but dsfinitely you're going to a famous blogger iff you are nott apready ;) Cheers!

  • Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.

    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright
    clear concept

  • I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A small number of my blog readers have complained about my site not operatiung correctly in Explorer buut looks
    great in Firefox. Do you have any ideas too help fixx this
    problem?

  • Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your website
    in web explorer, may test this? IE still is the market leader and a large component of
    other people will miss your excellent writing due to this problem.

  • What's up all, here every one is sharing such experience, thus it's goood to
    read this webpage, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog everyday.

  • I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the superb works guys I've included you guys to blogroll.

  • Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?

  • Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however ,
    I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?

    My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  • Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I'll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I'll certainly return.

  • Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins tto safeguard against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked had on. Anyy tips?

  • Great post. I waas checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed!

    Very helpful information particularly the lasst part :) I care
    for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a
    long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • Hurrah! Finally I got a website from where I be capable of
    really obtain helpful data concerning my study and knowledge.

  • I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish
    be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further
    formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you
    shield this hike.

  • If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies after that
    he must be go to see this web site and be up to date all the time.

  • These are truly impressive ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.

  • I'm truly enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer
    to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  • I've been browsing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet
    I never found any fascinating article like yours. It's beautiful worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the internet shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  • Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article.
    Thanks for providing this information.

  • Heyy there! I know thiks is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    if you knw where I could get a captcha plugin for my coomment
    form?I'm using the samne blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  • What's up, I check your blogs on a reguylar basis. Your story-telling style is
    witty, keep up the good work!

  • Hello There. I found your bblog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

  • Thanks for shariung your info. I really appreciate yourr efforts and I
    am waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

  • It's very straightforward to find out any matter on net as compared to
    books, as I found this post at this web page.

  • Thiis website was... how doo you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I've found something that helped me. Cheers!

  • Hi there I am so excited I found your web site, I
    really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something
    else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers
    for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up
    the fantastic work.

  • I was able to fiund giod advice from your blog posts.

  • Yes! Finally someone writes about cialis coupons.

  • Article writing is also a excitement, if
    you know afterward you can write or els iit is complex to write.

  • Finne way of telling, and fastidious paragraph
    to get information regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going tto deliver
    in college.

  • Why people still use to read news papers when in this
    technological globe all is presented on web?

  • Unquestionably imjagine that that you said. Youur favorite reason appeared to be on the net the simplest fzctor to take into accout of.

    I saay to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider concerns that they plsinly don't recognize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the ttop and outline out the entire thing without having side-effects , other
    people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more.
    Thanks

  • I really like it when individuals get together and share views.
    Great blog, keep it up!

  • Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your webllog and
    in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to
    your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  • Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up verfy pressured mme too try and ddo it!
    Your writing style hass been amazed me. Thsnk you,quite nice
    post.

  • Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem
    to grasp so much about this, like you wrote the ebook in it oor something.
    I think that yoou just could do with a few % to power the message home a bit, however insttead of that, that is
    great blog. A fantastic read. I'll certainly be back.

  • Greetings! I've been reading yojr webb site forr a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out frrom Porter Tx!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  • Howdy! I kmow this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog like yours takke a massive amount work?
    I'm brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis.

    I'd like too start a blog so I will be aboe to share
    my perfsonal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you
    have anyy kind of recommendation or tips for brand
    new aspirimg blog owners. Thankyou!

  • The motel offers a complimentary daily breakfast and hunting guides who are able to give advice.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories