July 10, 2007

  • ElectricPoetry: 10 Best from the 70s

    electricpoetrybanner2

    Recently, I visited the site of a fellow poet, Eric (e Halcyon) who had written an excellent entry on his blog titled "What is Poetry."  When I left a comment on his entry, I provided the link to my Chronological Poetry website, ElectricPoetry.  Eric asked if I would post my "10 Best Poems" and I thought that was a great idea. I haven't "quality assessed" my poetry in a long time. I've written over 800 poems by now, and while attempting to compile a list from the "beginning", in 1967, I noticed quite early that I would never be able to narrow it down to "just 10" favorites or "best of" poems. So beginning with this entry, I am going to display my 10 Best poems of each decade. The first decade in which I wrote seriously was the Seventies. I believe all of these poems have possibly appeared on this blog before, and I deliberately did not include any of the "epics" which take a long time to read. For those of you who are longtime readers, "Visions" and "Confrontation With Reality" are a couple of  poems here that I don't remember including in any blogposts lately, at least. "On Poetry" was just recently shown here. The second poem, "Like Ships That Pass, etc." remains my own favorite poem of everything I've ever written. I'm always amused by the comments I receive telling me that I've "grown" as a writer when comparing some of the early stuff to present poetry. I sometimes wonder if I didn't "date stamp" them showing you, in most instances the exact minute of my history when I composed the poem, if anyone would be able to tell me how old I was when writing a specific poem. Without further ado,  Eric, and readers, here is the list of my "10 Best Poems of the Seventies".

    "Peace a Chance"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    1970 (17 years old)


    March for a flower
    Blossoming in a pasture
    Shoot for a bluebird
    Flying through the trees
    Stop for an hour
    Admiring the mink's fur
    Speak for a true word
    Bending troubled knees

    Where do the bullets go
    Streaming through the stale air
    Why do the people die
    Falling in the mud
    Listen to the wind blow
    Turn to them who care
    America under sky
    Where our fathers trod

    Why are there enemies
    Why is there war
    Why is there garbage
    Why strife above
    Why not intimacies
    Why not care
    Why not a new age
    Why not love


    "Like Ships That Pass Etc."
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    1971 (17 years old)


    We come here every day
    And sit and stare
    And work
    And occasionally I steal a glance at you
    And you look back.

    Then we turn away
    To what we were doing
    And concentrate
    And feelings pass through our heads
    And we don't know what it means.

    You are so beautiful
    I say quietly
    I curse
    And watch you patiently never knowing
    That you watch me too.

    We come here every day
    And we wonder
    Why we falter
    In grasping each other's emotions
    Then we turn our backs again.

    And silently cry.

    "God Proved Himself to Me"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    Dec. 17, 1973 12:00 noon

    Your house is a sanctuary, as is the very mind:
    Being is a sanctuary for others, as well as self.
    I am a mindless innocent, as are all others
    Redeeming values are valueless to some
    I cannot live without the touch
    of God, be it through a
    Spiritual Revelation,
    Or simply by a touch
    of someone who cares.
    Bibles, notebooks,
    Sunday Choirs are
    meaningless without
    a true awareness
    of Spirit, a thorough
    knowledge of your own
    Personal God, no matter who
    He may be. My Prayers and
    Yours may have different words,
    But they are essentially the same
    Prayer. My God and yours may have
    Different names, but they are certainly
    The same God. Others will try to
    convince, but they might only be
    trying to convince themselves.
    As long as we know God
    As long as we care, we
    are saved, and we
    need no further
    .Proof.

    St. Matthew Chapter 7, Verses 1-5
    Peace


    "After the Last Love Songs"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    January 4, 1974 9:45 p.m.

    Yes, some can turn to everybody else,
    Pretending they're extremely extroverted,
    masking all their hopes in return for a date,
    But as I gaze upon
    all the young girls
    With their inward smiles and
    locked-up diaries, I find I'm looking for an open
    book-
    Not a page on Saturday night,
    But a novel to peruse with my existence.
    I will find her someday
    But until that time I'll keep trying,
    Wistfully writing my last love songs to her
    And hoping someday she'll pick one up
    and read


    "Visions"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    November 26, 1974


    In obsessive moments I can vision
    All the world and all it's thoughts
    Every rustle leaves can murmur
    Every corner of the mind
    I can stand on memory's tower
    Shouting silent wordless hymns
    Reaping muddied harvest fruits
    And picking leaves off barren limbs

    While in states where minds can wander
    Notwithstanding mortal pains
    I will find I seek no other
    Perfect state to hail my gains
    Yet in perfect worlds while wand'ring
    Realism breeds decay
    When we ponder bout tomorrow
    We forget the world today

    As the realistic dons it's coat
    Of rusted dreams
    Shatters light delusions with it's
    Realistic schemes
    Finishing our candles when they
    Burn but can't be seen
    Tarnishing our futures, always
    Damaging the sheen.

    I can hail my revolutionary
    Carriage of the mind
    And in it travel everyplace
    Where I dare find
    The doorways where my thoughts
    Will travel, heeded only by
    The Wind.
    Yet the realistic barriers
    Will serve to let the carriages
    Tarry on their way to perfect peace.


    "On Poetry"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    December 27, 1975


    The words escaping from my lips
    Have seen the light of day before
    The apple of my love's delight
    Has never shown it's core.
    And as I read those words I wrote
    They seem to mean less now-
    For as I have more things to say
    I've just forgotten how.
    I'm all mixed up inside, you see
    Though I've said that too, I know
    And as I sit with turbulent mind
    My words find it hard to flow.
    I cannot say why I want to scream
    Or why I'm crying too.
    Or why I think I'll never make sense
    To anyone else or you.


    "Reading Me Like a Book"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    January 16 1976


    Could someone remove the tattered binding
    Staining my yellowed pages
    And read those words which once made sense
    But now seem like collective gibberish

    Oh, but for a moment ponder,
    And recite those faded memories
    And languish in the feelings of
    Old emotions

    Then read me- touch my skin
    And rattle off of how I'm deeply
    etched
    Of how the poetry sends thoughts
    to heaven
    And the world is only a resting
    place for my desires

    Write a book report about me
    Take it to school and get an A
    Because it was an easy novel to read
    Descriptions on every page
    Excitement in every chapter

    They skipped the parts that were
    really harrowing
    And relied on heavy tearjerkers
    about love and doubt

    It's all there on paper
    So read me like a book
    Because I've tried and failed.
    It's all in a foreign language
    The syntax is all wrong

    I've asked you to do this
    Because I've forgotten how.
    Look in my mirror and tell
    me what I see.
    Listen to my voice and tell
    me what I hear.
    Feel my heartbeat and tell
    me why my hands are outstretched

    Read my final chapters
    Because I am afraid

    Did the author understand what
    he had written?


    "Confrontation With Reality"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    December 12, 1977 9:00 p.m.


    I'm leaning on emotions
    I don't understand commotions
    Which rely on people
    Comprehending nothing.

    I grasp for greater notions
    As I gulp confusion potions
    And if I call to people
    They don't understand my pleas.

    I can tell that I am losing
    And I'm clouded with confusion
    I can see and then
    I can't see where I'm at now.

    The confrontations with reality
    Are lacking in vitality
    I am reaching
    But I fall with bended knees.

    My thoughts are floating higher
    And they'll fade right in the sky or
    They will fall to earth
    And no one will want to listen.

    I'm leaning on emotions
    I don't understand commotions
    And if I call to people
    They don't understand my pleas.

     

    "Where can we find the love poems?anymore"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    December 13, 1977 11 a.m.


    I've scaled the tallest peaks of yore,
    And crawled till Sol had lost her rays
    I conquered armies by the score
    All I'm left with are my cliches.
    The moment's meditations
    Expand past finite time
    I lose recurring visions
    No one to solve this crime

    In speculative, romantic years gone by
    I cherished dear my inclination
    And now, I fear, I breathe a sigh
    I'm left with no infatuation.
    I once wrote long ago
    "Hey love, don't pass me by."
    Where does all this romance go?
    I wonder as I cry.

    I wandered through the forests vast
    And suffered pains of unrequite
    I've accomplished much in poems past
    Now there's no gallantry left in sight
    I wrote so long ago
    "Love, talk with me a while."
    I guess she's gone forever
    I feebly attempt a smile.


    "A Personal Note"
    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    September 29, 1978 7:15 p.m .


    "poetry of sorts"

    There is a moment
    A precious moment
    When the mind will choose to linger
    And the heart will charm the mind to do what's best
    And at this precious moment
    This bright and precious moment
    Love will shine and take care of the rest.

    I've never felt this moment
    I've never felt this moment
    I've never been as much in love as this
    But I felt it when
    You touched me
    with your kiss.

    I know they say that love can move a mountain
    I know they say that love can blind the sun
    But even though I do believe
    What they say that love can do
    I never felt it till I found the only one.

    There is a feeling
    A precious feeling
    Where you cease to care what's happ'ning
    And your heart commands the timeto do what's best
    And with this precious feeling
    You don't care what you're feeling
    As you let love take care of the rest.

    I've never felt this feeling
    I've never felt this feeling
    I've never been as much in love as this
    But I felt it when you touched me with your kiss.

    I know I've written reams that say what love is.
    I know I say that love is what I feel.
    But even though I always thought
    That what I thought was true.
    I never knew it till I found out it was real.

Comments (141)

  • Hi MIke,

    I like the first one because I wonder why we have to fight. At some level, I do believe that we have to do it, but it seems very senseless.

    I also like God Proved Himself to Me, just because.

    Nancy

  • These are wonderful. So of the time period I've just been "playing" with

  • you know i'm not a big poetry fan, but i like the moods you captured in these. if you had to pick your personal favorite from them, which one would it be?

    ryc: yeah, i'm pretty lost in research, music, and words right now. i'm not very coherent.... i get that way.

  • A weekend is short, but a lot can still happen.  We've never had a week long camp, because our church wants the camp to be for everyone, and most working adults can't take a week off just for camp - if they take vacation time, they'd probably want to do something personal with just their family.

    Yeah, it's difficult to just pick 10.  I'll come back and read these poems later, but right now I need to go eat lunch and then get ready to go out for a movie with my friends.

    I'm aware that the poems are not those of the writer of the blog.  They're anonymous, which is why I used "s/he" - I really don't know who wrote them.

    I will comment back here sometime tonight, after I read these poems.

  • Several of these are so timeless you could have written them today

  • Peace a Chance - interesting rhyme scheme.  It's such that it isn't obvious but you still here that subtle euphony.

    Like Ships That Pass Etc. - the subject is rather obvious, unless it's a deeper metaphor.  If it's simply about a girl, I wonder - how did it turn out?

    God Proved Himself to Me - "Others will try to convince..."  Who are the others?  Who are they trying to convince, and of what?

    After the Last Love Song - Hmm.

    Visions - You spelled "murmur" wrong.  I really liked the first two stanzas, but the second two seem to fall out of rhythm and don't flow as well.  The message is wonderful though.

    On Poetry - you missed the "r" in "never" (second last line).  Quite the metacognitive poem.

    Reading Me Like a Book - you missed the "d" in "and" (third last stanza).  Sorry if it just seems critical of me to point all these out!  I just figure you'd want to know so you can correct them.   This is a really interesting poem.  It seems really reflective, a bit nostalgic to me.

    Confrontation With Reality - the "y" in "they" (second last stanza).  I'm not sure why, but this poem didn't strike me as well as the others have.

    Where can we fine the love poems?anymore - That's an interesting title... I'm not sure if it's a typo somehow, or if it was all deliberate!  Also, your mention of "Sol" - is the sun generally personified as female?  I usually think of Sol as the male figure, opposite Luna, the moon and the female.  Perhaps I'm a bit influenced by Greek mythology.

    A Personal Note - Hmm.

  • Hiya Michael! :wave:

    I won't take time to comment on them all, although they are all gems in my book... of course "my book" is a short story about a sarcastic possum, but I digress.

    "God proved Himself to me" is my favorite - big suprise, hunh? This line resonates in my heart loudest:
    "Bibles, notebooks,
    Sunday Choirs are
    meaningless without
    a true awareness
    of Spirit,"
    Man, you have no idea how that gets my motor running!

    Thanks for sharing your gift!

    Steve :sunny:

  • Wow, your a poet too!! 

    ....and a very good one at that.

    Enjoyed...

    Candy

  • 10 great poems, Mike. All from your "golden years" eh? maybe you should have let somebody else choose the content for this list. Your opinion is apt to be biased. I'm sure it was difficult for you to make this selection. It would be for me. The one that moved me most (not necessarily my favorite because my mood influences these things) was "After the Last Love Songs".

  • ryc: I did disable the stars (I still gave you 5) because I don't like being featured. Too much riff-raff and tourists. I prefer to know my audience and reciprocate and too many is too much.

  • It was time to stop by and read.  I enjoyed the poetry especially "After the Last Love Songs".  You are prolific, tenacious and gifted.  Some people have all the luck.

  • very powerful words! Yep, home ownership in Socal is a tough one...im not around much anymore...we decided to move to ashland

  • Very very very amazing.. !!!!! I can't believe I haven't commented yet.

    My favorites-- God Proved Himself to Me and Visions.

    I would love to read more!

  • Great poetry. Thanks for your visit.

  • With such a vast amount of experience to our name we are always prepared for any specific budget that our clients might approach us with, so we can always ensure that your day is a memorable one regardless of the cost.

  • The top producers of handheld gaming consoles, computer tap titans cheats
    no survey or against your number. One can rejoice himself completely on the Internet.

    Until recently Bingo was considered to be sure that they are angry!

  • There are plenty of websites are serving the option of multi
    player games, or through Original Equipment Manufacturer.
    According to our Computer then we can transfer that game zigzag cheats update was first marketed as being the
    only smartphone that we should bring joy to children.

  • Simply want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to
    keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a
    million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  • Those that have bad credit score like CCJ's, Individual voluntary arrangement, late obligations
    like concerns are considered through 24 Month Personal loans In this version of motor
    loans the rate of curiosity is much larger. Unlike various other lenders plus brokers,
    they've got a callback service, to help you to actually talk to someone just
    before deciding to just do it with the mortgage loan Because
    the expenses are likely to be temporary so may be instant financial products!

  • Hello there! I have to admit, I'm impressed with your website.
    I had no trouble navigating through all the information.
    I discovered what I needed in no time at all. Pretty amazing.
    Would appreciate it when you add forums or something, it would be a great way for your clients and some other visitors to have interaction. Good job.

  • I found simply the information and facts I already searched all over the place and
    simply couldn't run into. What a great website.

  • You might not have any idea what you want to say or you might not even have the time.

    Internet is a wide array of various networks; SEO
    Services USA ensures that your sight receives the right traffic to ensure that you
    will end up doing business with them. Seo or SEO can offer internet users a simple use of your business website.

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you're going
    to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Outstanding choice of colors!

  • Chaque jour, nous vous proposons pour le téléchargement de nouvelles astuces
    pour vos jeux préférés!

  • I am certainly bookmarking this website as well as sharing it with my acquaintances.
    You will be getting lots of visitors to your website from me!

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself?
    Please reply back as I'm looking to create my own website and would like
    to know where you got this from or what the theme is named.

    Appreciate it!

  • This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am really
    pleassant to read everthing at one place.

  • Thanks a lot for sharing this great info! I'm excited to
    see more posts!

  • Vaporization: Employing A vaporizer which cooks but does not burn the pot, is an alternative to smoking.

  • By way of a small ditch the smoking is all produced at the end of the pipe into the glass
    platform.

  • You can drop weight with no ever eating a vegetable.

  • This is the quiet signal that you are full, but not stuffed.

  • We want to hear your thoughts - bad and also good - to
    make certain we make the brand-new internet site as helpful as possible.

  • Through our research study we really give our individuals access to the most effective
    Plumbing contractors ®

  • Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was
    wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I'm getting fed up of WordPress because I've had issues with
    hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • By no means diet regime once again!

  • The profits we make from it get back to BBC programme-makers
    to assist fund great brand-new BBC programs.

  • You should take part in a contest for one of the best websites on the internet.

    I most certainly will recommend this blog!

  • Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • Consume a large range of foods to guarantee that
    you're obtaining a well balanced diet regimen which your physical
    body is obtaining all the nutrients it requires.

  • After playing this game, it is sure that gamers will have a chance
    to get different useful tips on how to decorate their rooms more luxuriously
    and impressively. A sound machine creates "white noise" to drown out noises
    that keep you awake, which can help you fall asleep faster so you wake up renewed.
    Just be sure to moderate it, unless she is reciprocating; shouting her
    name 50 times in a row is irritating- and particularly embarrassing if
    she has a roommate.

  • Complete you what work should be done, how long it is most likely to take and just what the
    cost will be JUST BEFORE beginning the job.

  • Love IT So far this is working wonderfully!

  • You can lose weight with no exercising at all.

  • If you happen to be an omnivore, usually be certain to eat vegetables or drink green juice even though consuming protein.

  • You are so proper. I gave up soda and processed foods and never looked back.

  • Other sandwich fillings can replace the flavour with fewer calories.

  • Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if
    truth be told was a entertainment account it.
    Glance complicated to more introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

  • Typically they are equipped with a trap that ought to be filled with water to avoid odors and also sewer gas from getting away.

  • Yes! Finally someone writes about razor e300s.

  • Why not have a checked out several of my testimonies to see what individuals in Aylesbury have to
    state concerning Peter Mason Plumbing system & Home heating.

  • Congratulations, you have found the secret to life, the universe and every thing.
    It isn't 42” it is really just moderation.

  • I am utilizing a Samsung Galaxy S five with lollipop
    as present is update.

  • Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying
    to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm
    not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.

    Cheers!

  • Excellent nutrition and also little way of life modifications could aid to keep a healthy menopause.

  • We install Kitchens, Bathrooms, Floor and Wall
    Tiling, Laminate Floor covering Yard decking as well as General Plumbing
    system in Birmingham and also Solihull.

  • Great post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Kudos!

  • Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.

    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hello there, You've done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.

    I'm confident they'll be benefited from this website.

  • Typically, the demand for a plumber will come unannounced.

  • It performs wonders, and I would advocate it to
    absolutely everyone ahead of undergoing surgery.

  • Our plumbing professionals are all very qualified and take satisfaction in their job,
    so we ensure any kind of task for 90 days.

  • As each tradesman shares passion in quoting on your job, we'll
    send you their profile as well as scores
    that can help you select the appropriate one for you.

  • Amongst them, confident herbs and spices will truly help you maintain a healthful weight by promoting weight loss.

  • Make an enquiry, either by email or phone, explaining your exact needs, as
    well as requesting a formal plumbing quote.

  • To find your neighborhood Pink Plumbing professional and for
    more specifics, enter your postcode in the search bar provided.

  • Hello every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of experience,
    therefore it's good to read this weblog, and I used to pay
    a visit this weblog everyday.

  • Hey there superb blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work?
    I have no understanding of programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you have any
    suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off topic nevertheless I just wanted to ask.

    Many thanks!

  • After measuring portions a couple of times,
    it can turn into automatic.

  • I had simply started including a tsp to my cup
    of coffee and it tastes wonderful!

  • I would certainly NOT recommend giving an 8 month old baby magnesium supplements.

  • Oral care: Calcium is a vital element of our teeth.

  • You are losing out on a simple way to make a huge distinction in the wellness of your mouth.

  • Bought this oil because of the perks it comes with and also
    has several uses. I mainly utilize it on my hair as well as scalp as well as it does
    marvels !!

  • Myristic acid is a medium chain acid.

  • It could be used for many different body problems.
    Generally simply a great oil to have in your house.

  • -
    Currently it looks like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform available right now.

    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?

    DFYFidelgptouk855

  • It likewise has exceptional anti-microbial equipments.
    This is one of the most highly regarded and also trusted ranges
    of coconut oil.

  • Good article! We will be linking to this great post on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  • With more than 5 years of encounter we could happily say that we are one of the
    most effective in company, a trusted provider for all Organic Coconut Oil.

  • Strangely enough, coconut oil includes the most saturated fat
    of all nutritious oils.

  • It is stated to lighten dark spots and aid prevent
    stretch marks.

  • Peter Vacher's brand-new publication 'Swingin' on Central Method: African-American Jazz music in L.a' is out in September.

  • The Broombusters are a real-time Rhythm n Blues, Rock n Roll,
    Ska and also Reggae mixture band based in the heart of Birmingham.

  • Neil Yates will certainly be standing in for Laura Jurd.

  • After tape-recording with the quartet over the next couple of months, Coltrane welcomed Pharoah
    Sanders to sign up with the band in September 1965.

  • Schuller, Gunther 1968.

  • Pershore Jazz has expanded from little beginnings to become a
    well respected component of the British jazz music scene.

  • Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  • Neil Yates will certainly be standing in for Laura Jurd.

  • Hi there! Wonderful post! Please keep sharing because I
    will be staying tuned for lots more!

  • Hello there, I discovered your site via Google at the same time as searching for a
    comparable subject, your website came up, it looks great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into aware of your blog via Google,
    and located that it's really informative. I'm gonna watch out
    for brussels. I will be grateful for those who continue this in future.
    Numerous people might be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  • My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You cann't imagine just how much time I had spent for this
    information! Thanks!

  • This paragraph will assist the internet people for setting up new website or
    even a blog from start to end.

  • Great post, :) I've been enjoying all your blog tips posts!

  • Ahead of that, Ihad been reasonably content with my site visitors.

    Now, I am attemlting tto approriate what requirements to be
    fixed and I have two thoughts.

  • Fantastic post,you have pointed out some great details, I too think this is an incredibly fantastic
    website.

  • This might be connected to the method the fatty acids
    in it are metabolized, considering that ketone physical bodies could have a hunger lowering result
    (11 ).

  • I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also
    pay a visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from most recent news update.

  • Does your website have a contact page? I'm having problems locating it but,
    I'd like to shoot you an email. I've got some
    suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  • Such mold releases mycotoxins in the air, which can be inhaled by people through breathing.
    Some researchers believe that women who regularly use tampons have a
    greater health risk than anyone else in the world because they repeatedly expose their vaginal mucosa, which
    is extremely absorbent, to this terrible toxin. You can either lay it flat in shade or just hang it
    to dry.

  • My mother has Dementia and we are merely starting her on coconut oil, it's expect to aid with
    Alzheimer's also. Hope this aids your other half.

  • Not compared to the various other Chessies at the
    court's seminar last weekend. I vacuumed a lot
    of Freighter's off the floor the day prior to ... lol.

  • I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did
    you hire out a designer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  • With havin so much content and articles do you
    ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of
    it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement.
    Do you know any techniques to help protect against
    content from being ripped off? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • You don't stop very often to think about how you are feeling.
    com is an online site which offers the best models in big trucks for
    sale. There have been many Herbal Viagra brands that
    have sprouted up and are now available through the Internet.

  • I have read so many posts concerning the blogger lovers however
    this piece of writing is truly a good paragraph, keep it up.

  • It was so good being there again exactly one year after toasting
    to my niece's wedding reception, having the same fine specialty wines we had tasted from its cellar.
    The first night the instructor timed us as we cut up onions and
    vegetables for the stir fry dish that we were making. Well he starting laughing at me
    as he sipped on his glass.

  • Those who have taken the time to read your article are
    obviously interested in what you and your business can offer them, so by including links to your
    site, it makes the transition from potential customer to actual customer much quicker.
    I put that PCF in an easy scan and then scan all stocks and put
    a volume requirement in with the easy scan. Take time to surprise her - that will surely melt her defenses.

  • Dazzling item!

  • Usage as a cream. Ordinary coconut oil is great for the skin.

  • provide to British Forces Post Workplace addresses.

  • Hopefully that is something that could be altered in the near future.

  • I really like it whenever people get together and share thoughts.
    Great site, stick with it!

  • Whoa! This blog actually clicks with me and that I can say nothing less than I enjoy
    it!

  • Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice opinion, paragraph is
    nice, thats why i have read it completely

  • Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if
    it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • I utilize it as a moisturiser across his skin and also as nappy
    cream. It scents beautiful however best of all it is clearing his excema.

  • Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the
    rest of the website is also really good.

  • " Your soap may not require the use of a preservative. Proactol has managed to help people lose their unwanted weight by helping reduce fat and calorie consumption within the body. I put this PCF in an easy scan and scan all stocks in the system.

  • I was born in coconut.

  • Informative article, totally what I wanted to find.

  • Wow! This might be one of the most useful blogs we’ve
    ever arrive across on this subject.Excellent.
    I’m also an expert in this topic hence I can understand your effort.

  • Excellent blog, I am going to spend more
    hours reading regarding this subject.

  • However to that I can not claim if the results will be as good as it
    has actually been for my Minnie !!

  • I make use of coconut milk, teaspoon coconut oil and egg white healthy protein and after that add ice.

  • Some MCT, like lauric acid, work to maintain you healthy and balanced by removing disease causing microorganisms as well as lowering inflammation.

  • I obtain constipated a lot and had lots of difficulties
    with this.

  • Virtual World Bullying: Virtual World Bullying are 3D online sites where users are encouraged to design their
    own avatars (the figures that represent them in the virtual world), explore and
    create their own environments are becoming increasingly popular.
    Given that cyberbullies have become enamored
    by the speed and dissemination of Twitter, 15-second visual images and video are likely to become the
    new trend in traumatizing vulnerable children. Face - Timing
    Before moving down South I purchased an i - Phone for my
    mother.

  • - Poids net : 3.9kg.

  • Hey very nice blog!

  • Instructions: Usage Palmer's Coconut Oil Solution Moisture-Gro Radiating Hairdress
    on clean completely dry hair.

  • When potential, try to precisely file what the alcohol content material is of each drink you had.

  • Understanding these breakthroughs take a great deal of time to comprehend, and people have created different ways regarding just how they can learn it in the fastest means feasible.
    It is possible to change the user level for each person in your house.
    Some games encourage violence, which is definitely something you
    don't need.

  • There's countless numbers of mistakes that can blaze the trail to an confinement
    within Gwinnett county jail GA. The creators of Bali Mojo boast
    that this product can boost sexual performance for up to four days.
    The goal must exist to summon the Energy, but the goal can't matter
    that much, or it stops the Energy.

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was good. I don't know who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;)
    Cheers!

  • I absolutely love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as
    I'm looking to create my own website and want to know where you got
    this from or just what the theme is named. Thank you!

  • Excellent blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories