December 2, 2004

  • U.S. Troop Numbers in Iraq to Hit Record 150,000


    Thu Dec 2,12:16 AM ET
    By Charles Aldinger


    WASHINGTON (Reuters) - The U.S. military will boost its troops in Iraq to 150,000 this month, the highest level since the war began in March 2003, in order to improve security for scheduled Jan 30. elections, the Pentagon said on Wednesday.  
    The increased total from 138,000 now in Iraq will continue until March and extend the promised year-long Iraq tours of 8,100 Army soldiers to 14 months and the seven-month tours of 2,300 Marines to nine months.


    In addition to the battle-hardened troops whose tours are being extended to face a growing insurgency, 1,500 members of the elite 82nd Airborne Division based in Fort Bragg, North Carolina, will be sent to Iraq within days and remain for about three months to help bolster security.


    "At this point in time, it's going to be (a new total of) 150,000," Army Brig. Gen. David Rodriguez told a Pentagon news conference.


    "The purpose is mainly to provide security for the elections. But it's also to keep up the pressure on the insurgency after the Falluja operation," he added.


    The extended troops will remain in Iraq for two extra months even after their normal rotation replacements have arrived in the coming weeks, Rodriguez said.


    Army troops whose tours will be extended include 4,400 soldiers from the 2nd Brigade of the 25th Infantry Division based in Hawaii, 3,500 from the 2nd Brigade of the 1st Cavalry Division based at Fort Hood, Texas, and a small truck transportation unit of about 160 troops based in Kleber Klasern, Germany.


    MARINES ALSO EXTENDED


    About 2,300 Marine troops from the 31st Marine Expeditionary Unit based in Okinawa will also be extended to about nine months until March, Rodriguez said.


    The U.S. military previously sent 1,100 82nd Airborne soldiers to Afghanistan (news - web sites) in September to boost security for the presidential election there. Polling took place in Afghanistan on Oct. 9 with little violence.


    The Pentagon said that the airborne troops being sent to Iraq in the coming days would not be the same personnel who were sent to Afghanistan.


    The Pentagon also temporarily raised the U.S. military presence in Iraq by about 20,000 troops last spring to provide security for the handover of sovereignty to Iraq. It then delayed the scheduled departure of some troops by three months and hastening the arrival of others.


    Abizaid had said more troops would be needed to safeguard the election but that would be achieved primarily through more U.S.-trained Iraqi security forces. The Pentagon, however, has acknowledged previous broad problems in training and equipping Iraqi security forces.


    Rodriguez said on Wednesday that even if the Iraq election were postponed, the troops who are currently being extended would be coming back to the United States in March.


    "The plan is flexible," he said. "They will not be extended any further than this."


    Wednesday's announcement brought quick reaction from the U.S. Congress with one senator charging that there were not enough American troops in Iraq to respond to insurgent attacks throughout that country.


    "The Pentagon's announcement today is no surprise," said Democratic Sen. Jack Reed of Rhode Island,


    "While our forces in Iraq have been very effective in defeating the insurgents in Falluja, there are not enough troops to respond to terrorist attacks in all areas of the country - and there are certainly not enough U.S. or Iraqi trained forces to provide adequate security for the elections in January," he added. (Additional reporting by Will Dunham and Vicki Allen)





    I heard this on NPR yesterday and woke to see it staring out from my computer screen on my Reuters feed this morning. I'm upset. I'm not the only one who has been comparing the questionable Iraq "war" with Vietnam. I even wrote a poem, "Another Vietnam" back in May. I've been against this "conflict" since before it began. Heck, I was against going into Afghanistan so early, and I still don't think "we" (read bullheaded American military hawks) accomplished much there. I watched the film "Control Room" a few weeks ago,  and in it a reporter for the Al Jazeera television station based in Qatar wonders why "America" thinks that they can forcibly foist "democracy" on any country, specifically Iraq, by sending in men with guns. "Get ready to be a democracy.....OR else!" Why do so many people (Bush is still the President, and fully half the people in America still believe he's doing the right thing.) still feel "we" are in the "right" trying to do this crazy thing. Now we're sending in more troops, sorry, A RECORD NUMBER of troops in to "help with the election". Ask the average "man on the street" in Iraq (if you speak English and dare to do so) what the "elections" are for and he won't know. He doesn't know why American troops are still in the country. Heck, he's with me (and half the American public who voted for Kerry) who feel "we" don't belong there in the first place.


    The comparisons with Vietnam are eerily becoming clearer to me, especially when I read the article I posted above. I wonder what Robert MacNamara would think about this. He even admits, in the documentary "The Fog of War", that "we" made a major mistake in Vietnam. Will "we" never learn? "I shudder for humanity". I've used that phrase so often it's becoming to sound like Chicken Little declaring that the sky is falling, but the sky is blinding us because it's covening our eyes now, and is about to crash towards our misdirected feet.


    I'm still proud to be an American. (I state, like I'm trying to convince myself.) I sure wouldn't want to be an Iraqi right now. Scratch that. I CERTAINLY wouldn't  want to be a young man or a Reserve officer right here in America right now, because I'd as sure as sh*t be sent over to Iraq, possibly on the next plane out, and probably come back in a body bag on the next plane in.


    MARK MY WORDS. We've already suffered over 130 deaths in Iraq in November alone, (another "record", I believe the total was 134 but I'm not checking facts right now and that's from memory) How many people will have to die before the DRAFT arrives. And it's coming. The hawks outnumber the doves right now.


    And when are the "peace marches" going to get bloody like they did in the 60s, eh? And when will American troop start firing on student demonstrators like in 70?


    The answers, my friends, are blowin in the wind. And the storm has only just begun.


    As always, I shudder for humanity.


    Your correspondent, Michael F. Nyiri, poet, philosopher, fool

Comments (207)

  • Dear Mike  ....  you're so right!!!!It's affecting the whole world this war....and nobody cares....or at least it looks like that!!!!Here in Holland things changed so drastically [as I told you before]due to this crazy war and a government that wants to follow the American system...our rights as free citizens are slowly disappearing!!!!!...it's not another Vietnam that we are comfortably watching on television....it will be a lot worse....And we just watch without doing any f* thing to stop it!!!!!:cry::cry::cry:

    Hugs from Holland

  • I pray things will improve in Iraq and the people there see the real benefits of freedom.  I would like to see something good happen to and for democracy in societies who have not experienced it and for them to come into the era of democracy growing to love what a democracy is.  Death is always hard and to have this war turn into another Vietnam would be less than heartwarming.  I pray that doesn't happen.  I pray these men and women who die helping to fight for democracy and to help rid the world of terrorism will not have died in vain and that each will be recognized for the courage it took to be a part of the military from our country or any country who fights alongside us and and also that each is recognized for the courage it takes to be a part of the military actions they are called on to deliver.  Freedom is never free but costs in lives and pain left with families and whole countries.  It is heartbreaking that the world has to have anything bad within it needing a slap down.  Given the right help leading to freedoms and education heretofore unknown to many, maybe changes can happen giving people honest and productive ways to survive that do not lead to terrorism but production of quality and necessary goods and better understandings of the rest of the world and ways for us all to get along in it.  Maybe there will come a time when the realization of the cost of military actions within a country might lead people instead to discussion that in turn will lead to answers rathen than military actions.  There are those who would like to control the world in a much seedier nature than what we now see and my thoughts are if the seedy side wins over Iraq and any nation our problems in the US and the world will be even greater.  My hope is that in the long run we will see not the error of our ways but the blessings the world will reap if we stand our ground.  God willing.

    Love your photos below.  I see another cloud photo there and those always intrigue me.  I have lots from this and last year.  The clouds have been more outstanding than I have ever noticed them to be in these past two years.

    My best regards to you and always I thank you for the visit to my site and any kind words left there.

  • Hi Mike,

    One word from way back..

    CLUSTERFUCK

    I liked the poems.

  • Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

  • I quite like reading a post that can make people think.

    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  • I think that is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. However wanna remark
    on some common issues, The website style is great,
    the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Just right job,
    cheers

  • What's Going down i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered
    It absolutely useful and it has helped me out
    loads. I hope to contribute & assist other customers like its helped me.
    Great job.

  • Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the good work.

  • Remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to look your post.
    Thanks so much and I'm having a look forward to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you're utilizing?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  • Thanks for your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will always bookmark
    your blog and will eventually come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  • Hi, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to obtain most up-to-date updates, thus where can i
    do it please help.

  • Asking questions are actually nice thing if you are not understanding anything completely, however this
    post offers nice understanding yet.

  • Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Very useful info particularly the last part :) I care for such information much.
    I was seeking this particular information for a very long time.

    Thank you and good luck.

  • Wow, incredible blog structure! How long have you been running a
    blog for? you make running a blog glance easy.

    The overall glance of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!

  • This is a topic which is near to my heart... Cheers!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really
    enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to find out
    where u got this from. thanks

  • This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly pleassant
    to read all at single place.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a
    little comment to support you.

  • After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the
    -Notify me when new comments are added-
    checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is
    added I get four emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps
    there is a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  • Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also
    am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking
    to exchange strategies with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  • The Commonly used pharmacy is basically cost-effective if you are from regardless which parts of the society.
    The fee is reasonable for everyone and anyone; you might want
    to want of purchasing it. At one time verdict is done,
    search for the right keep. Following buying the remedy, you
    might have consumed it. Just take the medications with basic water.

    canadian pharcharmy online

  • We're a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our
    community. Your web site provided us with useful information to work on.
    You've performed a formidable process and our entire group will likely be
    grateful to you.

  • Good article! We will be linking to this great article on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  • For the reason that the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very quickly
    it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

  • Everything is very open with a precise description of the issues.

    It was definitely informative. Your site is very useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  • For latest information you have to visit world-wide-web and on internet
    I found this web page as a best web site for most up-to-date updates.

  • Hey I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by accident,
    while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for
    a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't
    have time to read through it all at the moment but
    I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  • I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am
    a user of net therefore from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  • Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I'm getting tired of WordPress because I've had problems
    with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform.

    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good
    platform.

  • Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I've really loved surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I'm hoping you write once more soon!

  • whoah this weblog is great i like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You realize, many individuals are searching round
    for this info, you can help them greatly.

  • Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    With thanks

  • Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It's the little changes that make the largest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set up my own. Do you
    need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • This is the right website for anybody who wishes to find out about
    this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with
    you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that's been discussed for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just great!

  • Wow, this article is good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I
    am going to let know her.

  • of course like your web site but you have to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality however I'll
    definitely come back again.

  • I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for
    only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering if you knew where I could locate a
    captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and
    I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  • Right here is the perfect blog for anyone who would like to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a
    topic that's been written about for decades.

    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  • I've been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this
    sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.

    Studying this information So i'm glad to express that I've a very good uncanny
    feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot unquestionably will make
    sure to do not fail to remember this website and give it a look regularly.

  • When I initially left a comment I appear to
    have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    from now on every time a comment is added I receive four emails with the same comment.

    Perhaps there is an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  • Hurrah, that's what I was exploring for, what a material!
    existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this website.

  • I used to be able to find good information from your blog posts.

  • It is really a nice and helpful piece of information. I'm satisfied
    that you just shared this useful information with us.

    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks
    for sharing.

  • What's up every one, here every person is sharing these kinds of
    knowledge, so it's nice to read this weblog, and I used to pay
    a visit this web site all the time.

  • I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm hoping to create my own website and would love to learn where you got this from or what the
    theme is named. Cheers!

  • Hello to every one, for the reason that I am in fact
    keen of reading this web site's post to be updated on a regular basis.

    It consists of nice data.

  • With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of
    completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it
    is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you
    know any methods to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I'd genuinely appreciate it.

  • Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It's on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much
    the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  • Appreciating the time and effort you put into your website and detailed information you
    provide. It's great to come across a blog every
    once in a while that isn't the same out of date rehashed information.
    Wonderful read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • WҺy visitors stilll սsе tߋ read news pwpers ԝhen inn this technological
    world tthe whоle thing is accessible оn web?

  • Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your weblog.
    You have some really good articles and I think I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please blast me an email if interested. Regards!

  • Howdy! This article could not be written much better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most
    certainly will send this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a
    good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • It's actually a great and useful piece of information. I'm
    satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with
    us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank
    you so much, However I am going through difficulties with your RSS.
    I don't know the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody else having similar RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  • What i do not realize is in truth how you are now not really
    much more smartly-appreciated than you might be now.
    You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably in the case of
    this subject, produced me in my view imagine it from so many numerous angles.

    Its like women and men don't seem to be fascinated except it
    is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs nice.
    All the time take care of it up!

  • Hi, constantly i used to check web site posts here early in the dawn, because
    i love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see
    a great blog like this one today.

  • Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I'm attempting
    to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of
    your ideas!!

  • Very energetic post, I enjoyed that bit. Will there
    be a part 2?

  • Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Appreciate it

  • Quality articles іs the secret to invite the users to
    go tο see the web page, that's what tҺis site is providing.

  • Here is a list of arginine rich foods that require to be avoided if you need to prevent the oral or genital herpes.

  • Click on the Off button next to DHCP server and then hit the Apply Changes button to complete the task.
    After this setup is complete, then you will be able to install two PC systems all at the same time connected using only one
    Ethernet cord. Not just the best dish TV channels, you can watch any channel you
    want in the high definition mode against a light payment every month.

  • Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you
    be familiar with after that you can write otherwise it
    is difficult to write.

  • Packaging:5This is about as standard as it gets - a
    5 hour energy shaped bottle with a wrap. Also on-board
    the Bolt concept car is advanced driver assist features like
    an automated park-and-retrieval system where the car parks itself
    in a parking garage, and retrieves itself via
    a smart phone app. Attach the alligator clips to the ends of the wires coming
    out of the solar panel.

  • Very shortly this site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building visitors, due to
    it's nice posts

  • Hi there, its fastidious piece of writing regarding media print, we all be aware of media is a
    wonderful source of data.

  • Superb website you have here but I was curious if you knew of
    any community forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I'd really like to be a part of online community where I can get advice from
    other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

  • At this time I am going to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast
    coming over again to read additional news.

  • For hottest news you have to pay a quick visit the
    web and on world-wide-web I found this site as a finest web site for latest updates.

  • I all the time emailed this webpage post page to
    all my friends, since if like to read it after that my
    contacts will too.

  • 662590 395517We offer you with a table of all the emoticons that can be used on this application, and the meaning of each symbol. Though it may take some initial effort on your part, the skills garnered from regular and strategic use of social media will create a strong foundation to grow your business on ALL levels. 535096

  • I want to to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly loved every bit of it.
    I have you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

  • I've read a few excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking
    for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to
    make such a magnificent informative site.

  • This is my first time visit at here and i am actually pleassant
    to read all at single place.

  • I'm not sure where you're getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking ffor this info for my mission.

  • I was extremely pleased to find tnis site. I wanted to thank you for ones time for this particularly wonderful read!!
    I definitely enjoyed every part of it and I have you saved
    as a favorite to see new inflrmation on your blog.

  • Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but
    I can figure things out pretty quick. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure
    where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions?

    Many thanks

  • Despite all these odds concerned with ephedra, the tablets
    containing low doses can be found through varied sources.

  • Thanks to my father who told me about this weblog, this
    blog is really awesome.

  • Hi there everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of know-how,
    so it's pleasant to read this website, and I used to go to see this weblog all the time.

  • I am curious to find out what blog platform you're working with?
    I'm having some minor security problems with my latest
    site and I'd like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  • Packaging:5This is about as standard as it gets
    - a 5 hour energy shaped bottle with a wrap. The red wire connects to the constructive (+) aspect of the battery and need to have a fuse (of an proper dimensions for your amp) within 45 centimetres, or eighteen inches, of the battery.
    Former Olympic decathlete Bruce Jenner says Jamaican sprint
    sensation Usain Bolt is delusional if he thinks he's
    the greatest athlete of all time because he's just not well-rounded enough.

  • I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Many thanks

  • Tap into people's lives have been, all the time to use the tap, tap of the quality related to people's health,
    the tap selection is essential, how to select the tap it.
    From twine wheeled, the process billet was apprehended just
    by thread is used up. You, nobody else but
    you alone, have got to pull yourself up and move on with your life.

  • Also, this method should be considered temporary because plywood will not last long in an exterior environment even with good priming and painting.
    Take the guesswork out of picture adjustments with this simple-to-use feature.
    Soon after, I noticed the signs posted all over Camden Town to beware of
    the pickpockets.

  • The lender have to have the borrower initial an announcement saying
    that she has received a toll-free number from your Department of Financial and Professional Regulation Division. That occurs when a majority
    of one's payment goes toward interest.

  • If you are going for finest contents like myself, just pay a quick visit this web page everyday
    because it provides feature contents, thanks

  • I enjoy what you guys are usually up too.
    Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I've included
    you guys to my own blogroll.

  • We're a group of volunteers and opening a
    new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us
    with valuable information to work on. You've done an impressive job and our
    entire community will be thankful to you.

  • It is also a standard interface for all embedded systems
    including FPGAs, microcontrolelrs and various memories.
    Shielded or even double and triple shielded cables improve quality.
    There are many medications and remedies that the physician will
    suggest.

  • Storing names within the AOL Sign On screen helps you to automatically log into the AOL account when you open the screen.

  • Good site you've got here.. It's hard to find excellent writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • These signs or signs and symptoms are a reaction of the entire
    body on the notion that the human body is being
    attacked by these mold spores that generate the allergy.
    Laddertray is most widely used in the construction of commercial
    construction projects and light industrial applications.
    Running, swimming, throwing, and swinging all involve
    some rotation through your body.

  • Thanks for sharing your thoughts about prednisone. Regards

  • hello there and thank you for your info – I've certainly
    picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise
    some technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to
    I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is
    OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage
    your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you update this again soon.

  • What i don't realize is actually how you're no longer actually a lot more well-preferred
    than you may be now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly in terms of this subject, produced
    me personally imagine it from numerous numerous angles. Its like women and men aren't fascinated except it's something
    to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great.
    All the time handle it up!

  • I was recommended this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my
    difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  • I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay
    a quick visit this web site on regular basis to get updated from
    most recent news update.

  • Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    guidance from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to start.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

  • This excellent website really has all the information I wanted about this
    subject and didn't know who to ask.

  • After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every
    time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the
    exact same comment. Is there a way you can remove me from that service?
    Kudos!

  • I really like reading through an article that can make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing me to comment!

  • What i do not realize is in fact how you're no longer really much more well-favored than you may be right now.
    You're so intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably in relation to this topic, produced
    me in my view imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like
    men and women don't seem to be fascinated until it's something to accomplish with Lady gaga!
    Your personal stuffs great. Always handle it up!

  • Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had
    been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  • I read this paragraph completely about the comparison of
    newest and preceding technologies, it's awesome article.

  • My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, except I know I am getting familiarity daily by
    reading such pleasant content.

  • Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Many thanks

  • Highly energetic post, I liked that a lot. Will there be a
    part 2?

  • Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you actually
    recognise what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Kindly also seek advice from my web site =). We will
    have a hyperlink alternate arrangement among us

  • Excellent article. I will be experiencing many of these issues
    as well..

  • Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you
    access consistently quickly.

  • Thank you, I've recently been searching for information approximately this
    topic for a long time and yours iis the best I have found ouut so far.However, what
    concerning the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?

  • What's up mates, how is everything, and what you want to say
    regarding this paragraph, in my view its actually remarkable designed for me.

  • I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days,
    yet I by no means found any interesting article
    like yours. It's pretty worth sufficient for me.
    Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the web will be a lot more helpful than ever
    before.

  • You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be
    really something tat I think I would never understand. It seems tooo complex and extremely broad for me.

    I'm looking forward forr your next post, I will try to get the
    hang of it!

  • Nice weblog right here! Additionally your site quite a bit up fast!
    What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your
    affiliate hyperlink on your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • That is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I've joined your feed and sit up for searching for more of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you're using?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  • Actually no matter if someone doesn't understand
    then its up to other visitors that they will assist,
    so here it occurs.

  • I don't know whether it's just me or if perhaps everybody
    else experiencing issues with your blog. It seems
    like some of the written text on your content are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This could be a problem with my internet browser because I've had this happen previously.
    Appreciate it

  • For business reasons he opted to leave his committee post.
    This cable broadband provides bi-directional data communication through radio frequency channels like
    a cable TV infrastructure. Not just the best dish TV channels, you can watch any
    channel you want in the high definition mode against a light payment every month.

  • It's going to be ending of mine day, except before end I am
    reading this impressive post to increase my knowledge.

  • Thank you for some other informative web site.
    Where else could I get that kind of information written in such a perfect way?

    I have a venture that I'm simply now working on, and I have
    been on the look out for such information.

  • Hi, after reading this awesome article i am as well cheerful to share my
    familiarity here with mates.

  • What's up, its nice article about media print, we all be familiar
    with media is a enormous source of information.

  • It's actually a cool and helpful piece of info. I'm satisfked that you simnply shared this helpful ingo with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks forr sharing.

  • Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this site? I'm getting tired of WordPress because I've had problems with
    hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform.

    I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's hard to get that "perfect balance" between superb usability and visual
    appearance. I must say you've done a amazing job with
    this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Excellent Blog!

  • The unique cabin is something that differentiates it from the rest of the world, as it delivers a
    memorable experience for visitors and locals alike. After this
    setup is complete, then you will be able to install two PC systems all
    at the same time connected using only one Ethernet cord.
    IMO a properly adjusted clutch should be close to fully engaged about halfway through it's range of motion off the floor.

  • I think this is one of the most vital information for me.
    And i aam glad reading your article. But
    wanna remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles iss really nikce : D.
    Good job, cheers

  • I've been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog
    posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.
    Reading this information So i'm happy to show that I have a
    very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I so much indubitably will make certain to do not disregard this web site and provides it a look regularly.

  • Does your website have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to
    shoot you an e-mail. I've got some ideas for your blog you might
    be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow
    over time.

  • I every time spent my half an hour to read this website's
    articles or reviews every day along with a mug of coffee.

  • Hello friends, its wonderful paragraph on the topic of cultureand entirely explained,
    keep it up all the time.

  • Heya! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Carry on the excellent work!

  • Heya i am for the first time here. I found this
    board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided
    me.

  • Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved this blog post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  • What's up, this weekend is pleasant in favor of me, because this time i am reading this enormous educational
    piece of writing here at my home.

  • The web games have a complete assortment of video games of
    all style tailored for the gamers of all age group and interests.

  • Trèѕ sympa tout ça, merci pߋur l'article. Јuste dommage գue tu
    ne rentres pas plսѕ Ԁans le détail m'enfin ϳe chipote :p

  • Such racing and driving video games are available free of downloading prices on the web.

  • Having read this I thought it was very informative.

    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • Wow, wonderful weblog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The full glance of your
    website is great, as neatly as the content material!

  • You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of
    it!

  • There is definately a great deal to know about this issue.

    I love all the points you've made.

  • Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular post!
    It's the little changes which will make the most important changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  • This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found
    something that helped me. Many thanks!

  • Hello, all is going sound here and ofcourse every
    one is sharing information, that's truly good, keep up writing.

  • What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to contribute & assist different
    customers like its helped me. Great job.

  • Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to
    be at the net the easiest factor to have in mind of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as folks think about concerns that
    they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  • You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the article you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers
    like you who are not afraid to say how they believe.

    Always follow your heart.

  • Peculiar article, just what I was looking for.

  • I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way
    of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read
    more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely
    return.

  • Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of
    precious familiarity regarding unpredicted feelings.

  • This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more
    of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  • Right here is the right webpage for anyone who would like
    to understand this topic. You understand so
    much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a new spin on a subject that has been written about for
    many years. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  • Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are pleasant designed for
    new visitors.

  • It's easy to learn, calmjing to speak and soothing
    to hear.These methods help in constant tracking of a cell phone with reference to the nearest
    cell phone tower and work best inn urban areas. Mologogo also
    functfions in tthe same way as Accu - Tracking.

  • In that case, then let's introduce you to one of the oldest and
    noblest professions within the service trade; Taxi driving.

  • Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that
    I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I'll be subscribing to your feed and I
    hope you write again very soon!

  • Three-way layer woven polyethylene that is rip-stop difficult.
    Ensure that the panels are installed based on the circuit diagram provided.
    To combat the increasing diesel fuel prices, you can consider using a
    diesel fuel additive and experience the change in your expenses as well as the drivability of your vehicle.

  • I read this piece of writing fully concerning the difference of latest and
    previous technologies, it's amazing article.

  • Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information specially the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  • I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really
    pleasant piece of writing on building up new weblog.

  • I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your information. The article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once per
    week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  • Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers
    would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  • This is a topic which is close to my heart...
    Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • This site was... how do I say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I have found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

  • My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was once totally
    right. This put up truly made my day. You cann't imagine just how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  • People are greatly thinking of taking advantages of Mobile Tracking software so that they
    become efficient in handling the most critical moments and happenings of their lifde which may ruin the happiness in the coming future.
    By this way you can easily monitor any multimedia activity on you kid, spouse, employee cell
    phone. The most high-priced approach is Flexi - Spy-Professional-X.

  • I visited multiple blogs except the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is
    actually fabulous.

  • Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you're just too wonderful.
    I really like what you've acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous
    web site.

  • Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to
    her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

  • Hi excellent blog! Does running a blog like
    this take a massive amount work? I've no knowledge of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or tips for
    new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject nevertheless
    I just wanted to ask. Kudos!

  • What i don't understood is in reality how you are no
    longer really much more smartly-preferred than you may be right now.
    You are so intelligent. You already know thus considerably relating to this
    matter, made me individually consider it from a lot of numerous angles.
    Its like women and men are not interested until it's one thing
    to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent.
    All the time handle it up!

  • I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    cheers

  • Hi to every , because I am really eager of reading
    this blog's post to be updated daily. It carries nice stuff.

  • This text is worth everyone's attention. When can I find out more?

  • Can you tell us more about this? I'd care to find out
    some additional information.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to
    write a little comment to support you.

  • Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some
    targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains.

    If you know of any please share. Cheers!

  • I always used to study article in news papers but now as I
    am a user of net so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  • Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  • I am really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A number of my blog visitors have complained about
    my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks
    great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  • Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a blog web site? The account
    helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar
    of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept

  • Currently it sounds like Drupal is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • Very good post. I'm dealing with a few of these issues as well..

  • This is a topic which is close to my heart... Cheers!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • Currently it looks like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform
    available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what
    you're using on your blog?

  • Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks a
    lot

  • Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
    I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out
    pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not
    sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Thank you

  • ''t demand guarantee to commitment against the
    amount you borrow and even have on. Which in turn way when you turn costly
    to correct your debt problem.

  • Thanks for finally talking about >WhenWordsCollide <Liked it!

  • I aam curious to find out what blog system you are using?
    I'm having some small security issues with my latest
    site and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

  • Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I'll send this
    post to him. Pretty sure he'll have a very good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • Wonderful, what a blog it is! This webpage provides useful facts to us,
    keep it up.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories