December 14, 2012

  • Mike's Christmas Story

    Mike's Christmas Story. A personal journey through my reminiscences of the holiday season: Reposted from 2005, 2006, and 2007 and 2009. If you've been reading this blog for a while, you probably already have read this series of short "Christmas Memories". I'm posting it again as part of my Christmas Celebration. It's a "holiday tradition", and I'm surprised I didn't post it in 2010 or 2011.

     

     

    The Snowman
    I remember the snowman pretty well. For the first four Christmases of my life, my family lived in Nampa, and then Caldwell, Idaho, where it snows during the winter. When one has as an overactive imagination and a fairly lucid memory, sometimes experiences from the past can take on added embellishments as the years pass, and I remember the snowman had coal lumps for eyes, a big stovepipe hat, and a carrot for a nose. This might not be the actual snowman as it was in reality, but "memory's snowman", diffused through many viewings of "Meet Me in St. Louis" and looking at Christmas cards over the years. I am pretty sure there was a snowman, and I can clearly remember the subtle sound of sleighbells in the snow, accompanying my earliest of Christmasses in Idaho.

    At five we moved to California, and while there is snow in California during the winter, it is over 5000 feet up in the mountains, and we moved to Los Angeles, in a valley that begins at the base of the foothills and extends to the sea. By the time the Spirit of Christmas really unleashed itself on my siblings and I, the snowman was only a dim memory. The crisp cold crackle of snow under my small boots and those sleighbells faded from the picture on the front of the Christmas Card of my life, replaced with cotton facsimiles lining the shelves and tales of how Santa Claus visits homes without chimneys.

    Santa Claus
    I believed, as did my sister and brother, in the idea of Santa Claus, a jolly fat man in red who brings toys and goodies to well behaved children on Christmas. The first Christmas I really remember would have been about 1959, when I was merely six. This was the year I got an electric train set from "Santa". In our childhood, my parents, strict as they were, never letting us leave the yard, and watching over us almost like guards at a prison, did instill in us a sense of Christmas Spirit from the very beginnings of our lives. I might have a clearer picture that what Mother was really instilling was another lesson on how to "be good". Like the ever present "belt" that my Father only had to unbuckle in order to insure we were well behaved, the threat of Santa bypassing the house, or worse yet, setting out toys for two of us but not the other, helped to force us into obedience, and Santa always came on schedule, and that early Christmas in 1959, the full size American Flyer train set that wound itself around the base of our real Christmas tree, speeding through homemade tunnels and shunting across bridges fashioned out of popsicle sticks, past trees with green painted foam leaves, gave me one of my earliest "real"  Christmas memories, the kind that helps to reinforce the good tidings of the season.

    We always received lots of gifts at Christmas, neatly wrapped by my obsesssive compulsive mother, and piled not in disarray, but in a tidy artistic mountain under the tree. These gifts sat under the tree from the first week of December through the 25th, each week a few more would magically "show up". We would carefully remove them from their space, shake them a little, admire the wrapping and the ribbons, and then replace them. But the major "gift" each of us three kids received did not arrive until Christmas morning, set up completely, like my electric train set, and the pram with twin baby girls my sister received, or the cowboy hat and gun set my brother saw laid out on the chair next to the overstuffed sofa. These were the gifts that Santa Claus brought us. These were our "special" gifts. We wrote Santa a letter, and gave them to my Mother, who "mailed them" about three weeks before the holiday. Santa brought them the night before Christmas, and we always marvelled at how he must be able to make the time to visit all the little kids in the world and do the fine job of surprising all the youth of the world like he did at our house.

     

    christmasmemory3The Nativity
    Santa brought us gifts because we were good children. But we never forgot the "real" reason behind why we celebrated Christmas. We learned this in Sunday School and Church during the Holiday, and from the movies that we were shown in elementary school in the cafeteria in the weeks before we were let out for Christmas vacation. At school, films like "A Christmas Carol", and "Silent Night" were shown repeatedly. In Sunday School, we memorized the Christmas Story, from the book of Matthew in the Gospels, and were awarded plaques when the recitation was perfect. I still have my plaques from these experiences, gained by "fishing" each one out of a fishing bowl following the performance. We always had a Christmas Program at school, attended by all the parents, with each class either reciting Christmas stories, or singing carols. The idea that the Holiday was really the celebration of the birth of the Christ Child never left our minds. We believed in the twin secular and religious ideas of the Holiday together, and the ideals and wonder of the Holiday were instilled in us from an early age.

     

     

     

    christmasmemory4The Christmas Tree
    In 1965, my father brought home our first "artificial Christmas tree." My wonder at the holiday season started to deteriorate that Christmas, when I was in the fifth grade. Although Mother would string popcorn, and we had lots of antique decorations and ornaments, which looked fantastic on a real tree, enhanced by the smell of the evergreen branches, the "fake" tree, which came out of a box, and was a blinding silver "color" looked less like a "tree" and more like an oversized automotive ornament to me. The house was always decorated to the hilt. My mother was involved in Craft of the Month clubs as long as I can remember, and we always had lots of Christmas decorations. We didn't hang lights outside. In the 60s, there were some folks who decorated the outside of their homes, but it was nothing like I see today. Our home was decorated for us, not for people driving by the house. Our ugly silver tree, however, never ceased to depress me. We had that tree up until we celebrated our last Christmas in 1971. It always serves as the Anamoly of the Season for me. When Dad unboxed that tree for the first of many times the Christmas of 1965 I began to see the "commercialization" of Christmas firsthand.

    Rain on the Roof
    "It never rains in California", as a rule, and the first rain in December was my clue that Christmas was around the corner. Listening to the rain on the roof, seeing the splash of raindrops in the puddles in the driveway, the sudden feeling that the air was getting colder at night. There was always a definite "feel" of Christmas. Those years that it didn't rain during December, which were rare enough to be almost nonexistant, were years that Christmas didn't "seem" right. I like to meditate sometimes, using my memory as a tool, and memories of looking at the blinking lights on the tree, reflected in the shiny foil packages beneath it, with the lights of the house all turned off, at night, with the sound of the rain coming down outside, is still a meditation memory I use often. It made me feel good, like life was just beginning, full of promise and wonder, and good times would always visit me during the Holiday season.

    Santa's Legacy
    We stopped believing in Santa Claus possibly later than a lot of our peers. Dad spent the night before Christmas morning wide awake, fueled with coffee, assembling Santa's Gifts. Some of these gifts still shine through memory's thrall. Both my brother and I loved what we called "set ups". The local toy store would display these on sheets of 4x8 plyboard, angled at 45 degrees, out from the walls of the store. There were setups of western towns, WWII battle grounds, 1930s gangland Chicago (The Untouchables was a popular television show), and castles with knights in shining armor, complete with drawbridges and trebuchets.

    My favorite "set up gifts", which "Santa" would display on the living room floor, were "Cape Canaveral", which included spring loaded "rockets", the "Moonbase" which had little green men and a working control room, and the Civil War setup, which included so many pieces that I don't think I ever actually "played" with it. It used to take about three hours just to position all the men. Sister always got dolls, and her bedroom was filled to the brim with them. She collected Tammy dolls, Ideal's answer to Mattel's Barbie. My brother received the castle set with knights who had snap on armor. One Christmas, Santa brought both my brother and I G.I. Joe "action figures." (Boys never called them "dolls") and I even had a helicopter for my G.I. Joe to ride around in. On Christmas morning throughout our elementary school years, Dad and Mom must have been very tired when we would awake them at first light, having stayed up most of the night "preparing" Santa's surprise. I even remember my sister and brother and I laying awake in the middle of the night "listening for Santa". My Mother told us she left the back door unlocked, and kept the cookies and milk on the kitchen counter, because we didnt' have a chimney for Santa to crawl through.

     

    The Films of Christmas
    I still get a warm fuzzy feeling when watching my favorite Christmas movies. I've always loved to watch and study films, and collect them when they became available though home video. The first Christmas films I remember watching were at school. I still try to catch the old 1938 MGM version of "A Christmas Carol". The first time I saw "It's a Wonderful Life" was when I was in junior high. We watched that film every year. "The Wizard of Oz" is remembered by me as a Christmas movie. It always aired during the holiday season, and is my favorite movie of all time to this day. On television in the late 60s, what are now called the "classics" aired for the first time. The stop motion animated "Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer, with Hermy and the island of lost toys, "A Charlie Brown Christmas," with the ugly little tree, and "Frosty the Snowman", who always elicits the voice of Burl Ives, became staples of Christmas entertainment. The entire family would gather around the television set, as if it were an old hearth, and watch these perennials. My favorite Christmas television show was Mr. Magoo's Christmas Carol, in which the blind crumudgeon voiced by Jim Backus was Scrooge. I would love to find this on DVD or broadcast again during the holidays. It was a musical, and had some fantastic songs I can still hum. In 2008 I finally found the whole program, divided into three segments on YouTube. 

    The Last Christmas
    Right before my mother had her stroke, the family had moved, and we spent our last Christmas together in 1971. By now, Dad, who had been so robust a "Santa" was quite feeble. He would pass away in three more years. In 1971, I had already graduated from high school, and I worked full time as a garden manager at Oles' Home Centers in the town in which I grew up, so I had money to buy gifts. That last Christmas, we siblings bought each other gifts for the first and last time. I remember my brother's "gift" to me containing the wrath of the god Cthulu, from H.P. Lovecraftian literature. I wasn't supposed to open the gift, which I did, because it would release evil into the world. We had a good laugh, not realizing that our own little world would soon be crashing down about us, so perhaps this was a warning. I shopped for my gifts in the gift shops along Glendora Blvd, where we were now living, and also back in my hometown of Rosemead, where I still worked. I also attended college full time at USC during this time. In those times between school and work, I hung out with Gabriella, an ex high school friend, at the gift shop where she worked, and I bought a lot of my gifts for the family that Christmas in that gift shop. Christmas of 1971 was wonderfully joyful, filled with jokes, laughter, and good cheer, even in spite of the fact we still used the silver artificial tree.

    The Spirit Leaves Our Family
    When mom went into the hospital following her stroke, I don't have any solid memory of celebratiing Christmas for the next three years. Dad finally passed away, and I moved from the family home into an apartment. Sister got married. I gave the bride away. Brother stayed in the family home until we had to sell it because my Mother couldn't receive Medicare benefits for her stay in the nursing home while she owned property. I still watched the holiday films, and I still gave assorted gifts to family and friends, but the Spirit of Christmas quietly left our lives. Sister took the boxes of my Mother's Christmas ornaments and decorations with her. Since she was the first to leave the house, which had ceased being a home, she removed most of what I would call our "legacy items" including the photo albums and a lot of the furniture. I didn't care too much about "legacies" in those days, since I had just turned 21 in 1974 when my Dad died. I soon grew completely tired of Christmas, as well, because I worked in the Christmas Tree lot at Ole's Home Centers and saw enough of Christmas at the retail store.

    Bah, Humbug
    For many years following the breakup of our family, I didn't "celebrate" Christmas. I became as old Mr. Scrooge, berating the holiday. This was rather easy in the 70s, as the holiday seemd to become overcommercialized. I always found myself managing the tree lot, and instead of Christmas cheer, I seemed to witness that old evil of Cthulu that I released from my brother's present, as I witnessed seemingly fine human beings grabbing trees out of each other's hands and quarrelling over which was the "best". As each year passed, the tree lots got bigger. When I was a manager for FedMart in Culver City in 1980, we lost about a hundred thousand dollars in the tree lot, which saw hundreds of trees being tossed off trucks, and very little security. I was even involved in the "investigation" since I managed the lot, among other departments, including the toy department. As memory of these times washes over me, I can plainly see why I wasn't in the "spirit" when managing toy departments and tree lots during the holiday. People can get really mean when they can't find the right Cabbage Patch doll or Teddy Ruxpin for thier kids. Christmas shopping is brutal, and I humbugged along through many years.

    I did give at Christmas time, however, during the 70s and 80s. I would give my friends little bags of marijuana, tied with ribbons. I never bought a tree, and didn't decorate my apartments. "Pot" only cost 10 dollars an ounce in those days, so giving away "dope" was not a very expensive thing to do. I would say that I "celebrated" in my own way. I wasn't really interested in the Holiday again though until I got out of retail in 1987.

    After my parents' death, I did spend Christmas day with a variety of the families of friends, so although I say the Spirit left, it did not go away completely. My friends Tom and Mark, especially, invited me into their homes, and their parents always made sure I had a gift to open on Christmas day. Tom's family especially became my surrogate family for many seasons. I have never lacked for company during the Holidays, and actually I look back and thank God that I have had so many wonderful giving people in my life to help make my holiday a happy one, no matter how "humbugged" I might proclaim myself. 

    The Annual Christmas Party (edited 12/14/12)

    When I joined my present employer in 1988, as a technician wiring control panels, I cemented what has become a 24 year association. (My Silver Anniversary is coming up in March and now I'm one of the top five executives!) The family who owns the company always present their employees with a Christmas party. We have less than 20 employees now, and the party is held in the conference room, but at one time in the mid 90s, there were over 50 employees. We would always stop work at 11:30am, turn the phones, off, and head out to one of Long Beach's fancy restaurants for a fantastic meal, door prize drawings, gift exchanges, and the giving out of the bonus checks. We sang Christmas carols. Usually "Jingle Bells" drowned out by our CEO's booming voice. We'd drink alcohol if so inclined, the only time anybody "at work" might loosen up a bit, and we got to see faces of our workmates on a more friendly basis. Everyone would hug each other after the party ended, and we always get quite a few days off before returning to work.

    Since our CEO's stroke, coupled with the recession, the party may be smaller, but no less jolly. This ritual has been my "Christmas" for a long time. Most times, if I win a door prize, it may be the only gift I might receive. I have received telephones, cameras, and computer gear when I really needed them. I have won television sets, which I have given up so that somebody else less fortunate could enjoy. I haven't won a door prize in three years, but this year I am hoping to get the 50" LCD HDTV to replace my aging projection set! My bonus is also always a great gift, and is always needed, however I never "expect" it, and our controller at work always jokes about how we won't get a bonus each and every year. Jack, our CEO, will be attending. He's pushing 90 now, and the debilitating stroke he suffered a few years ago is grating on him, but he's doing pretty well, and he is our once and forever "Father Christmas!"

     

    christmasmemory7The Ghost of Christmas Future

    Perhaps I'll have a family oneday. I doubt that I'll ever be able to play Santa Claus. But the hope is there. As I age, I kind of miss the fact I've not sired progeny. My releationships are few and far between, but this doesn't stop my love of the Holidays now, or my love of humanity. As I walked from my car to my front door during Christmastime 2005, with my Santa's cap still on my head from the party, one of the neighbor children, a toddler, waved to me. "Santy Claus" he whispered. "I bet you didn't know Santa Claus lived in the complex." I boomed. "Have you been a good boy?" "Yes, sir" he replied, as I shed a small tear, and waved vigorously. Planning for Christmas 2012, I started growing my beard back last month, and lately I've been taking my power walks while donning my Santa cap.

    Last year I began a new tradition, creating what I like to call the "Mikivity Scene" on my dining room table. This year, both windows facing the street contain Christmas tableaus, and I'm stringing lights. Here are a couple of photos showing my progress so far. I'll post the results when I've finished this weekend.

    I started this life with awe and wonder at the Christmas Holiday, and I believed in Santa, and in the glorious power of Christ at the same time.

    For many years, following personal tragedy, I became a bit of a Scrooge myself, but I still always had good will and the love of my friends, and my "surrogate families".

    The Holiday is a special time of year, and this year I will most probably spend Christmas alone, since I bought my own home and no longer have roommates. I look back on my life, my "wonderful life" and I pray that each person in my aura can be touched with the love that has touched me during this most glorious of Holidays.

    GOD BLESS US EVERY ONE!

Comments (118)

  • great blog. thanks for sharing

  • Hi Mike, I love Christmas movies and this season with the snow even though I hate the winter and freezing rain. The fall of snow brings so much joy and lifts my spirit. And the gift giving. Your story is amazing. 

  • Even though I am a long time subscriber I  don't remember this blog (thankfully I have selective memory). It is good you did add an update to it and yes the pains of not having a family nearby is a pain that even people like me share.

    I suppose you might want 3D and wifi internet connection ap with your large television? Otherwise maybe you will later want beyond 1080p the 4k that they are exploring with?

    Have a wonderful Christmas!

  • Mike you have discovered the true meaning of Christmas. For it is never something we can find on our own. Others shows us this meaning when we are young to the world. And when they have passed their separate ways it is up to =US= to share the meaning of Christmas with those yet new to Christmas.

    Those who hold WONDER deep in their hearts.

    We can never selfishly hold on to it ourselves or the magic doesn't work. The feeling then is renewed in us by our sharing it with others, and the magic can continue. Φ 

  • Amazing tales, so much memories. Thank you for sharing. I really like the Mikivity Scene -- each window tells a different theme and stories!

  • I used to think Christmas was bad luck.  In 1972, on Christmas Day in Michigan, I had to push start my VW Squareback through deep snow to get it started so I could drive into the city to deliver gifts.  When I got to my girlfriend's house in Detroit, the cops were everywhere.  Men had broken in with guns, made them all lie down (including her granny) and robbed them.  In 1988 on Christmas Eve, I got a call from the alarm company at the Savings and Loan HQ where I worked, I was about 5th on the list, the entire building was on fire.  I spent the entire night there until they let us in the burnt building.  Those are the worst, but there were many other things that happened on Christmas.  I don't trust that day.

  • I do agree with all the concepts you've introduced on your post. They're very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for starters. May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  • Hello! I know this is kind of off-topic but I had
    to ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours take a
    large amount of work? I am completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis.
    I'd like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and
    thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  • What's up, its nice paragraph on the topic of media print,
    we all be aware of media is a wonderful source of information.

  • whoah this blog is excellent i like studying your posts. Stay up the
    good work! You already know, a lot of people are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  • Hello there! I could have sworn I've been to this
    site before but after going through many of the
    articles I realized it's new to me. Anyways,
    I'm definitely happy I came across it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  • Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good
    hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  • Quality posts is the crucial to invite the people to pay
    a visit the web page, that's what this web page is providing.

  • Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with?
    I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having
    a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and
    I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic
    but I had to ask!

  • It's the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this submit and if I may just I want
    to counsel you few interesting issues or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

  • Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as
    the content!

  • This site was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that
    helped me. Many thanks!

  • Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as
    well as the content!

  • Thank you for some other informative site.
    The place else may I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect means?

    I have a undertaking that I am simply now working on, and I have been at the glance
    out for such information.

  • Wonderful items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you are just too
    great. I actually like what you've got right here,
    certainly like what you're stating and the best way in which you assert it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it smart.
    I can not wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a
    terrific website.

  • It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I want to
    suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you
    could write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read more things about it!

  • Asking questions are really nice thing if you are not understanding something completely, but this paragraph provides nice understanding yet.

  • You can definitely see your expertise in the article you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  • An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little homework on this.
    And he in fact ordered me breakfast because I discovered it for him...
    lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this topic here on your web page.

  • I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the
    following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  • Our event manager can discuss your marquee preferences with you to prepare the perfect marquee for your day.

  • Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website regularly, if
    so then you will definitely take good experience.

  • You can certainly see your skills in the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they
    believe. At all times go after your heart.

  • Pingback: Heroes Charge hack
  • What's up everyone, it's my first pay a quick visit at this web site, and
    post is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such articles.

  • When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that
    service? Appreciate it!

  • Wow, this paragraph is nice, my sister is analyzing such
    things, so I am going to tell her.

  • Pingback: google doodles
  • Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?

    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked
    hard on. Any tips?

  • Pingback: Http://sowa-Edu.pl
  • We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with valuable info to work
    on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  • Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.

    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  • Pingback: part time jobs
  • I was pretty pleased to find this website. I need to to thank you for your time for
    this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and i also have you
    bookmarked to look at new things in your blog.

  • Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article. Thanks for providing
    this info.

  • Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine
    Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good success.
    If you know of any please share. Thanks!

  • Pingback: Boom Beach Hack
  • Bunting, lanterns, festoon lighting, heart wreaths and chopsticks all make a wonderful appearance.

  • Hello it's me, I am also visiting this web site on a regular basis, this web site is actually fastidious and the visitors are really
    sharing fastidious thoughts.

  • I always spent my half an hour to read this web site's content everyday along with a
    cup of coffee.

  • Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site
    is magnificent, as well as the content!

  • Thank you for every other informative site. The place else may I am getting that kind of info written in such an ideal manner?
    I've a venture that I'm just now running on, and I've been at the glance out for such information.

  • Hello there! This article couldn't be written much better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this information to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

  • I've read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for
    revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you put to make
    this kind of magnificent informative web site.

  • Pingback: Brandon Colker
  • Can I simply just say what a relief to find somebody who genuinely
    knows what they are talking about on the web. You certainly realize how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. More people have to
    check this out and understand this side of your story.
    It's surprising you are not more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

  • Hi, Neat post. There is an issue together with your site in web explorer, could check
    this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a good part of people will miss your fantastic writing due to this problem.

  • Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?

    I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • Pingback: content
  • Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You've done an incredible job. I will definitely
    digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I am sure they'll be benefited from this web site.

  • I'm really impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the format for your weblog.
    Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it
    your self? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it's
    uncommon to peer a great blog like this one today..

  • bookmarked!!, I love your site!

  • Pingback: Blue Coaster33
  • I believe this is among the most important information for me.
    And i'm glad studying your article. However wanna statement on few basic things, The web site taste is perfect,
    the articles is really excellent : D. Excellent job, cheers

  • I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the wonderful works guys I've added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  • Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera.

    I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with
    internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Many thanks

  • It's hard to come by educated people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you're talking about!
    Thanks

  • Wow, this paragraph is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore I am going
    to let know her.

  • I always emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, for the
    reason that if like to read it afterward my contacts will too.

  • Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while
    you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog site?

    The account helped me a appropriate deal. I have been a little bit
    familiar of this your broadcast offered bright transparent concept

  • Pingback: parking
  • Pingback: penge lan nu
  • Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There's a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

  • Pingback: car parking
  • Great article, totally what I needed.

  • I know this website gives quality based
    content and additional material, is there any other website which provides these kinds
    of stuff in quality?

  • Pingback: myles edwards
  • Pingback: see my latest post
  • Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your augment
    and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  • Pingback: Www.Iamsport.org
  • Hi mates, how is all, and what you wish for to say about this paragraph, in my view its genuinely remarkable for me.

  • Pingback: Read More
  • Ridiculous quest there. What happened after?
    Good luck!

  • Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in web explorer, could test this?

    IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a good
    section of folks will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  • When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the idea of
    a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    Therefore that's why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  • This paragraph will assist the internet visitors for
    building up new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  • Pingback: website
  • Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this write-up and also the rest of the site is very good.

  • Pingback: my blog
  • Pingback: Discover More
  • magnificent issues altogether, you just won a emblem new reader.
    What might you recommend about your post that you just made
    a few days in the past? Any positive?

  • Excellent write-up. I absolutely love this site. Continue the good work!

  • Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She
    never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • Pingback: low Cost leaflets
  • Pingback: see this
  • Pingback: Page_1.A
  • Pingback: Great Stuff
  • Pingback: link web site
  • Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly
    informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels. I'll
    be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really
    really good post on building up new weblog.

  • Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I ass well am an aspiring blog blogger but I'm still new to everything.
    Do you have any recommendations for novice blo writers? I'd genuinely
    appreciate it.

  • Quality articles is the key to attract the usdrs to go to see the website, that's what this site is providing.

  • This article will assist the internet people for creating
    new webpage or eeven a blog from start to end.

  • At this time I am goikng away to doo mmy breakfast, after having my breakfast
    coming over again to read further news.

  • I just like the helpful ihfo you supply in your articles. I will bookmark
    your weblog and test once more here regularly.

    I am reasonably sure I will be informed many new stuff rigbt right here!
    Best of luck ffor the next!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories