October 27, 2005


  • The Book of Love



    an essay by Michael F. Nyiri prepared for the blogring The Socrates Cafe
    No background materials were used in the preparation of this essay. Other articles and entries concerning the subjects of both "Love" and "Death" can be accessed on Simone de Beauvoir's site.


    Love is the diaphanous thread that connects each of our souls to the Universal Mind. It is a fickle and misunderstood concept, maligned and embraced, pondered perhaps too much, and yet dismissed sometimes before it's time arrives fully in bloom.
    There are myriad "types" of emotions that we humans identify as "love", some "true", some "false" and some "mystical" but all tend, in the end analysis, to serve as our connection to each other on some ethereal plane that is almost unknowable or undefinable while we experience it, yet each one of us knows instinctively when we "feel" it.
    Immediately upon hearing about "love", we either think first about inter-relational love, between two people, familial love, between two members of the same family, or all-encompassing love, between one soul and humanity. We can also love a 'thing' or an experience, so "love" becomes an active verb for some relating to a positive feeling received during good times and favored activities.
    All major religions preach "love" even as they attempt to deny and destroy their enemies. In fact, most religions and philosophical processes embrace the idea of love for one's neighbor and enemy. Love is trumpeted as a cure all to many societal ills. "All you need is love." "Love your enemies as you would yourself."
    Yet for all mankind's attempted embrace of the concept, throughout history, love takes a backseat to her sister hate, perhaps another side of the coin, so to speak, but perhaps just another strong emotional reaction to this slender thread of circumstance that essentially connects each and every one of us.
    A "common man" will respond to idea of love with affection and care. A dictionary definition of the term will state that love is a "strong and deep feeling of affection." First one has affection for someone or thing, and the next step would be "love" or a "deep affection." I believe love is more than "just an affection" no matter how strong. This is what makes love a fickle concept. Love, like beauty, art, and intelligence, exists. It is ingrained in all of us. The degrees to which we claim to "feel" it or "experience" it's "charms" is what makes us "human" in our corporeal existence. One more sliver of humanity that defines us.
    When a mother gives birth, she "loves" her child. That some mothers can suffer post partum depression and even attempt to snuff the child's life illustrates for us that this "flip side" of the "coin" of love and hate can seem tenuous at best. A man can love a woman with "all his heart" but he can become enraged with jealousy and attempt to hurt and maim that love of his, in the person of his woman, if he believes she is "cheating" on him. Familial love is fraught with instances of disownings and denials of the emotion, when two members of the family disagree strongly. For every postitve idea of love, there is an equal and opposite negative, or "hate" reaction. Any "Book" of "Love" has to understand that the "Physics" of love are undeniably linked, and we probably couldn't "define" love without a "definition" of it's opposite emotion "hate".
    Is it "hate" that causes fights and bickering, and eventual harm among "lovers"? Or is this love emotion so intertwined, as the oriental idea of yin and yang, with it's sister hate, that it inspires this opposite reaction in almost all cases, in almost all kinds of people, throughout history?
    Perhaps. Because "love" is our inner string of connection with humanity, combining and separating us, all of our foibles and fallacies concerning the emotion are just as strong and deeply felt. Yes, I believe we can love and hate at the same time. Bleeding the hate, while retaining the love, should be our quest while we exist in this plane.
    In the Universal, attained by our  "souls" after our death, all "hate" and "love", just as "past" and "future", combine and coalesce, and in our "final realization" we finally understand why the dichotomies of corporeal existence are almost given to us, like the gift of a mammoth puzzle, while we walk the Earth.
    As one attains enlightenment, one understands the connection of "love" and is able to "love" his neighbor and his enemy with as much brio as he loves his family and his paramours. This "thread" is a flimsy one, and is apt to break, and does with ease. But with time and understanding it can also mend as if it were never broken.
    If each soul looks deep into himself, then he will understand that love lies deep within. Love permits each one of us to appreciate our existence, and to interconnect with our fellow man. If we bleed hate from the love experience, our love is infinitely more "pure" and overcoming. We should be able to respond in kind to the sight of newborn child, seemingly innocent of all societal fearmongering and prejudice, whether that child is our own, our neighbor's, or our enemy's. He is the same child, filled with love and deep affection, until he is "taught" the dichotomies of existence by his society.
    Deep within us lies our connection with each other. That connection is best defined by the simple word: "LOVE."



    I wrote a poem in 1973, when I was 20 years old, in response to a popular single pane newspaper cartoon of the time entitled "Love is..." Each pane would present some "cutesey" phrase, accompanied by naked cherublike "big eyed" kids. I used to cringe when I saw this cartoon in the newspaper, and my poem was an "answer" to the cartoon series.


    "Love is..."
    Poetry by Michael F.Nyiri
    Jan. 3, 1973



    I    Of all the world, or the people in it -
      They said everyone had a mate


    II   The lovebirds sit on their perch
      and sing


    III   What is love? he asked of the woman
      Sixty-five grey hair fur coat
      Love is...found a quote in a newspaper
      What is love? he asked of the girl
      Blonde hair nice figure cheerleader
      Love is...found a quote in a newspaper


    IV   Someone gets famous
      for attempting to define
      That which cannot be defined
      Love is...nothing unless both feel it
      at the same time - radiance seeping
      through to the inner soul - warmth
      telling her that he is there
      forever - and vice versa


      Love is...touch - grasping each other's
      emotions through the facades they put up -
      feeling for imperfections in the
      soul and not caring superficially


      Love is caring, wanting, expressing,
      movement, losses, quarrels, agreements,
      making up - and breaking up


      Love is a paper both parties have
      to sign


    V   Love is young and old and eternal
      The old men say love is blind
      The young women say it is
      Something old something new
      Something borrowed something blue
      Love is relationships - letters in a
      drawer - names carved on a tree -
      sitting together in the rain - smiling


    VI   Love isn't a quote in a newspaper
      Love isn't "cute"
      Love is real and hard and heartbreaking
      Love is lonely and miserable
      Love is waiting for a phone to ring
      for two weeks - waiting for a
      letter to arrive - waiting for a
      kind word - or a premonition
      Love is...unkind sometimes


    VII   Love is...two little children playing in
      the mud
      Love is...the very first kiss
      Love is...sleeping together


      Love is...something that can't be
      described...
      Love is...
      Period



    The image at the top of this essay is a photocomposite featuring me as the "White Knight" beside my white horse, and is the lead image on my "Lovesearch" website on AllThingsMike. Please visit the "Lovesearch" to read about my "Search for Love" on the internet during 1999 and 2000.

Comments (100)

  • love is when you want to be with someone bc of their warts and faults not in spite of them! :spinning:

  • I'm struggling with Love or the thought/potential of love. I'm struggling with it not culminating like I think it should with a certain person. I am absorbed and I don't want to be. Young or old..it's always there.  I like this...

      Love isn't a quote in a newspaper
      Love isn't "cute"
      Love is real and hard and heartbreaking
      Love is lonely and miserable
      Love is waiting for a phone to ring
      for two weeks - waiting for a
      letter to arrive - waiting for a
      kind word - or a premonition
      Love is...unkind sometimes

    Hugs...nanalana:heartbeat:

  • Mike ,one thing I love about Socrate's Cafe is that it is a personal challenge,,,in other words..not to convinve others as much as to take an idea as far as you can to your own satisfaction..and to be willing to modify your thinking. Which is why I apprciate comments like yours. I understand how you can say you love evryone after reading your post...perhaps my definition is too narrow. I am sure I have the capacity to love any individual on the planet if given time and opportunity to know them, but in the larger sense i remain too primitive in my formation to even begin to love the whole.
    I also love this and I quote you...".All major religions preach "love" even as they attempt to deny and destroy their enemies..... In fact, most religions and philosophical processes embrace the idea of love for one's neighbor and enemy. Love is trumpeted as a cure all to many societal ills. "All you need is love." "Love your enemies as you would yourself."
    Yet for all mankind's attempted embrace of the concept, throughout history, love takes a backseat to her sister hate."... this is exactly why I remain unchurched...well said. Thanks for visiting and reading and thinking....Mia Lucia

  • What a fabulous photo! I love it! Okay, you're all posted, but I will have to return to read. This week, I'm encouraging everyone to visit the other sites and question each other. Thanks for joining us!

  • Dear Mike,

    You have some interesting views on love. Though, you already are aware that I hate to use the term for it is man made. The feeling of "love" cannot be encompassed in one word as you have stated here. And yet I also feel and believe it has no opposite either. "Hate", in my opinion, is not the opposite of "love" at all. "Love" has no opposite, and if "hate" springs forth from a supposed feeling of "love" then it wasn't "love" to begin with.

    ,
    Liz

  • Mike, once again, you've outdone yourself. You've qualified that you did not use any outside sources, and here you've given us a very convincing argument of the universality of love. Your poem is a very nice compliment to the post, although I'm not sure about love having to be so painful. Why do we associate so much pain with love? From personal experience, I'm not sure that's a good thing about our culture. Last thing, (assuming that love and hate are yin and yang, as you've said) how do we "bleed hate" so that we may experience this universal love? It sounds so easy, so why is it so hard for us to DO (especially as a world community)?

  • Interesting post. I believe love is always within us, to share, or not to share, it just is. Hate is a frightful word. If the love is already within us, how would we be capable of hating? Hating is a learned thing, it is not in our capacity to know it, unless taught.

  • You're right in that love is a fickle, often misunderstood thing. When I was reading your post, I thought of what you were saying when families disown certain members over arguments. I think that is on the same level of religions promoting love of one's neighbor but then also condoning the destruction of infidels.

    From what does love spring? Affection? Or is it acceptance? After reading your post, I would think that love is viewed, in the romantic sense, as deep affection, but really is (near) total acceptance in many cases. If we can (nearly) absolutely accept someone/something then it is love. The question, "Does she accept you, warts and all?" comes to mind.

    Just one thought and some questions. I need to really think about this some more. I think the other question is much much easier to tackle because it involves a moment, which we all will share but cannot know. Love, on the other hand, is something nearly all of us share but do not really understand.

  • What a wonderful and different way to look at the question.  Props to you!!!

  • Love it! "Deep within us lies our connection with each other. That connection is best defined by the simple word: "LOVE." , this is great, what a different point of view...

    Please note that this is now my second comment on your site, however, I have been here several times, I just didn't leave a comment!...sorry.

    I have gone into your "love quest" site and love that as well.  Finding love on the internet?....hmmmm, sort of like  "E-Harmony?"...That never works!...Actually, that comment was actually "tongue in cheek", and to find out why you will need to read my next post! hahaha

  • Sir Michael, you will note that this is my 3rd comment, (OK, I know that it is back to back, but that should count! lol

  • Hey! I enjoyed everything ...from the pictures to the music & the words to ponder! I Especially like the word pictures ........"a flimsy thread, apt to break"....good stuff, thanks for posting!

  • :goodjob:

    You did a good job, you talked about all sorts of love.
    And the poem is wonderful, I love it.
    I think love is just what it is love.
    Do you think love comes to us(romantiic) more than once on a lifetime?

    Peace and Love:)

  • Mike,

    I found it! hahahaha, I knew that if you went back far enough you would find my name! lol  thanks for all of the nice compliments...I did figure that you lived near, or at least in SO CAL.  I live in Orange, near the circle, I love old town, since I love all things old! lol

    By the way, love the Dean Martin song you have featured, one of my all time favorites.  Just a heads up, todays post has been inspired by your website, or "love quest"....

    Alicia

  • Good poem...cool artwork...and you get MAJOR props for playing Dean. You smooth-smoothie. :goodjob:

  • Love is..period.

    Classic ! :goodjob:

  • :goodjob:Truly enjoyed reading your thoughts on this. The correlation between love and hate is something I didn't tackle, although I believe exists. If one doesn't care, they can not hate, it is apathy. Hence I agree, that in order to hate, one must love. Thank you for articulating it so nicely.

  • This is an absolutely beautiful blog! I particularly like this line:

    "Love is the diaphanous thread that connects each of our souls to the Universal Mind"

    I think it is so true that love is connection. As I was reading, I was also thinking that love is not so very different from hate, and then you made that very point! Do you think that hate is what happens to love when too much stress is applied? I feel that way sometimes.

  • Wishing you a happy weekend :wave:

  • I am much better at experiencing it than defining it!

    I love your graphic...brilliant!

  • :sunny:thanks for dropping by my site... I enjoyed your post... reminds me of the Wonder Years...

    Blessings,

    kim

  • I LOVE your post. Thanks for visiting my site. Come back anytime!

  • Hello to every one, it's truly a fastidious for me to pay a quick visit this site, it consists of helpful
    Information.

  • Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some
    targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Thank you!

  • Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave
    it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is
    totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes that produce the most significant changes.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  • If you want to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this web
    page and be updated with the most recent news posted here.

  • Hi to all, because I am really keen of reading this website's post to be updated regularly.
    It includes good data.

  • Wow, incredible werblog layout! How long hɑve you been running a blkog
    for? you madе running ɑ blog glaance easy. The wholе looҝ of ƴoսr web
    site is excellent, let ɑlone the content material!

  • Amazing! Its in fact awesome paragraph, I have got much clear
    idea regarding from this paragraph.

  • Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You've performed a fantastic job. I'll certainly digg it
    and in my opinion suggest to my friends.
    I'm sure they'll be benefited from this site.

  • It's great that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as
    well as from our argument made here.

  • Hi I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you
    by error, while I was researching on Digg for
    something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would
    just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more,
    Please do keep up the excellent b.

  • Post writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with afterward
    you can write if not it is complicated to write.

  • Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to awsert that
    I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement yyou access consistently fast.

  • Pingback: URL
  • Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors
    would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks!

  • After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service?

    Kudos!

  • Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested
    to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

  • I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really
    nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road.
    All the best

  • All of these items alongside together with your weight-reduction plan support will make sure you drop some pounds whereas
    staying healthy.

  • I always spent my half an hour to read this website's articles or reviews
    every day along with a mug of coffee.

  • Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.
    I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  • Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It's simple, yet effective. A lot oof times it's challenging
    to gett thawt "perfect balance" betweesn superb usability andd visual appearance.
    I must say thaqt you've done a very good job with
    this. Also, the blog loads extremely fast foor me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  • Also, this method should be considered temporary because plywood will not last long
    in an exterior environment even with good priming and painting.
    Once you find your true presence, nothing will be able to stand in the light
    of it. All of us have an invisible energetic border that sets a
    comfort level.

  • I every time emailed this website post page to all my associates, for the reason that if like
    to read it after that my links will too.

  • I pay a quick visit daily a few blogs and information sites to read
    articles or reviews, except this webpage provides feature based posts.

  • I think this is one of the most important
    info for me. And i am glad reading your article.
    But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is
    really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  • When you are looking for a certain cable
    for your system, you will find two different types consist of single mode
    and multimode. Shielded or even double and triple shielded cables improve quality.
    There are many medications and remedies that the physician will suggest.

  • Dooes your website have a contact page? I'm having trouble
    locating it but, I'd like tto shoot you an e-mail.

    I've got some suggestions forr your blog yyou might be intereated in hearing.
    Eigher way, great site andd I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  • My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm
    following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  • This program offers the borrower a price cut on the lender's variable
    rate. Think of what happens when we squeeze an orange - What comes out
    when you squeeze. This really is potentially because of the adrenaline
    issue; the shock towards the animal is much more significant
    by using a superior powered rifle than that of a crossbow or compound bow.

  • Three-way layer woven polyethylene that is rip-stop difficult.

    There was a little pomegranate flavor in here too, just enough to give it a little something special - not much,
    but a little. Attach the alligator clips to the ends
    of the wires coming out of the solar panel.

  • While the major ones are in English, some of the regional language channels include
    Hindi, Gujarati, Telugu, Sindhi, Tamil, Malayalam, Urdu,
    etc. Occasionally you need an extra supporting hand, and in that case it would
    be a good option to head over to watch free full episodes.
    Or, use the social media share buttons above the bar.

  • But no matter how many programs and diet products there are, only a few
    of them can prove their worth on giving us the kind of results that we
    are expected to have. Doing workout and listening to your favourite song
    will stimulate and encourage you to do your exercise longer.
    Figure out what is your own "lights off" time everyday and
    adhere to it.

  • eval(ez_write_tag([[336,280],'brighthub_com-box-1']));.

    If you missed last night's game, or won't be around to watch
    next week's game on regular cable TV, you can go to any Sports site
    that is now online and check out the game you missed.
    Since the service is in the "On Demand" style, you can usually just skip the commercials like you would if you were watching the same thing on your television.

  • Both of these bits of mesh attach in conjunction with magnets to hold pests
    out, and they easily part without problem and also with no need of your hands when you need to pass through.

    After mopping the floor, rinse thoroughly and allow it to completely dry.
    I can't think of a more important topic to begin with than lumber selection.

  • Hi there, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your writing style is witty, keep doing what you're doing!

  • The Ideal Place to Install a Wireless Router Device. Shielded or even double and triple shielded
    cables improve quality. IMO a properly adjusted clutch should be close to fully engaged about halfway through it's range of motion off the floor.

  • There is certainly a lot to know about this subject.

    I love all the points you made.

  • Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your put up is simply nice and that i could assume you
    are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission allow
    me to grab your RSS feed to stay updated with approaching post.
    Thanks one million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  • WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for prednisone

  • Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    help from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any
    points or suggestions? Many thanks

  • They are longer, made from heavy-duty materials,
    and more expensive than the regular ones. As an example, you might have a single
    odd A� pair of earrings that can now be incorporated and
    made into a slide. Running, swimming, throwing, and swinging all involve some rotation through your body.

  • Burglars usually attack a safe's door, and the
    best doors are made from multiple pieces of steel. Once you find your true presence, nothing will be able to stand in the light of
    it. Lastly, connect each of the wires to the next that are located behind the panels and then connect the
    wire from the panel to the inverter.

  • Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Very useful information specifically the last part :) I care for such information a
    lot. I was seeking this particular info for a long time.

    Thank you and best of luck.

  • Hey there would you mind letting me know which web
    host you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker
    then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  • You made some good points there. I checked
    on the web to learn more about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with your views on this site.

  • Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up plus the rest of the website is really good.

  • Hi there, after reading this amazing article i am
    as well cheerful to share my familiarity here with friends.

  • Packaging:5This is about as standard as it gets - a 5 hour energy shaped
    bottle with a wrap. After expressing it all, burn or tear up
    the paper and say goodbye. Lastly, connect
    each of the wires to the next that are located behind the
    panels and then connect the wire from the panel to the inverter.

  • Good web site you have here.. It's difficult to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.

    I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually bought me dinner simply because I found
    it for him... lol. So let me reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your blog.

  • you're in reality a excellent webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible.
    It seems that you're doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork.
    you have performed a fantastic process on this topic!

  • Very good article! We will be linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  • Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  • Having read this I believed it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this content together.
    I once again find myself personally spending
    way too much time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  • Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will
    definitely digg it and in my view suggest to my friends.
    I am confident they'll be benefited from this web site.

  • Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!

    Thanks

  • I'm really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see
    a great blog like this one today.

  • I'll immediately grasp your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you've any? Please allow me recognise in order that I could
    subscribe. Thanks.

  • Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this post. It was practical.

    Keep on posting!

  • Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has
    83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much approximately this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few p.c.
    to pressure the message house a little bit,
    however instead of that, this is wonderful blog.
    A great read. I'll certainly be back.

  • I always emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, because iff lkke to rwad it next my
    friends will too.

  • Really no matter if someone doesn't know afterward its up
    to other viewers that they will help, so hefe it happens.

  • I'm gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this webpage on regular basis
    to get updated from newrst news.

  • Veryy nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write agasin very soon!

  • I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have offered to your post.
    They're very convincing and ccan definitely work. Still, the posts are very brief for starters.
    May you please extend them a bit from subsequent time?Thank you for the post.

  • whoah this wewblog is great i like reading your posts.

    Stay up the great work! You already know, many individuals are searching around for this
    information, you could aid them greatly.

  • Nice blog here! Alsso your weeb site loads up fast! What web host are you using?
    Can I get your affilite link to your host? I
    wish myy web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  • Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favoirite reason appeared to be
    on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to
    you, I certainly get irked while people think abolut worries that they plainly do not know about.
    You managed to hit tthe nail upon the top andd also defined out
    thee whole thing without having side-effects, people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back too gget more. Thanks

  • Asking questions arre really pleasant thing if you are not understanding anything fully,
    except this article presents good understanding
    yet.

  • Hi, I think your website might be having browser comatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Safari, iit looks fkne but when opening in Intertnet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanteed to give you a quickk heads up!
    Othe then that, wonderful blog!

  • A person ncessarily assiist too mske critically posts I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now?

    I amazed wijth the research you madee to make this particular publish extraordinary.Wonderful job!

  • This is a topic that is close to my heart... Take care!
    Exactly where aree your contact details though?

  • Heyaa i'm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really
    helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to present something back and aid others like
    you helped me.

  • For ltest news you have tto pay a quick visit internet andd on web I fpund this web page as a most excellent website for latest updates.

  • Good day! I could have sworn I've visited this
    blog before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it's new to me.

    Anyways, I'm certainly plrased I stumbled upon it and I'll be bookmarking it
    and checking back often!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories