December 24, 2004

  • ElectricPoetry Post: 1987

    poetrydatestamp86

    This year of 2004 has seen me pen 58 poems. This is the most prolific I have been since 1978. Some years, however, are rather lean. The mid 80s saw no poetry at all. After a two year dry period, and followed by a two year dry period, I penned merely three poems in 1987. I wrote all three in about an hour. Since 1974 I have written a "Poem for the New Year" for most years.  In an attempt to "catch up", I wrote the Poem for the New Year 1986" which had just passed, the "Poem for the New Year 1987". The third poem, and the last poem for another two years, is  an ironic "Celibation" celebration poem decrying my sexual state at the time.

    Poem for the New Year 1986


    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    © February 23, 1987 11:45 a.m.

     

    Maybe I gave up Maybe I'm not so smart
    Maybe I forced a feigned facade
    To cover an unplayed part.
    Maybe may be too strong a word
    And words fail me every day
    Wishing for something humongous to happen
    Daily life gets in the way.

    Maybe I closed up Maybe I never knew why
    Maybe I never did know how to cry
    Maybe could be procrastination
    I wait for the right one to arrive
    Eternity's just round the corner
    Inviting me to live the lie.

    Maybe
    Maybe

    Maybe I'm used up Maybe I expect too much
    Maybe the glue I've been using
    Won't stick to relationship's touch.
    Maybe might be a good loser
    The light will flick on once again
    Wishing for something delicious to happen
    Frenetically covering the pain.

    Maybe, maybe
    Maybe.

     

    Poem for the New Year 1987


    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    © February 23, 1987 12:00 noon

     

    Don't get nervous chart the waters take your time
    Eliminate wasted perusals and bad rhymes
    The life that we live here's no crime
    And no one promised a future sublime.

    Hey, my friend, I'm so pent up and tense
    I've tried but I can't jump the fence
    Concentrate and I feel so intense
    Hit the steel but I can't make a dent.

    A wonder, I wonder, will wander along
    To hold me, usurp me, let me sing my song
    No matter where right is, I always feel wrong
    Let a smile open hearts all along.

    Have I seen your eyes in dreams
    And have I kissed your tender soul
    Have I held the rich warm
        cradle of your body?
    Are you the one for whom I waited
    for those lost and lonely years
    And will I hold the rich warm
       cradle of your body?

    Have you seen me in your nightdreams
    Have my lovesongs caused you peace
    Are you just a tired illusion
    for my turgid soul's release

    Would that I relax and take the world in stride
    Exhale calm deep breaths as my time I bide
    Inaction calms reaction as I swim against the tide
    And will your eager arms e'er open wide?

    Are you writing poems to me
    Are you tired and sad and waiting
    Can you reach the rocky shores
        of my tense body
    Do your eyes massage my yearning
    Does your care erase my pain
    Will you reach these rocky shores
       of my tense body.

     


    "Celibation"


    Poetry by Michael F. Nyiri
    © February 23, 1987 12:40 p.m.

     

    Why is it that, being celibate for nearly four years
    I feel like I need that sexual coupling again,
    And now, reading the news,
    I find religious demigods decrying the
    state of the sexual revolution by
    Announcing that Aids will kill
    A considerable chunk of humanity
    They are afraid
    Should I be afraid?
    Or should I stay celibate?
    Or should I go out
    And announce a celibation.

    Irony is just a state of mind.

Comments (159)

  • Merry X(anga)mas!  This was a 'lean' year for me poetically. Last year was killer though.

  • The last one is my favorite.
    I like reading the dates on your poetry.
    It's reflective of some of the content.
    Merry Christmas to you and yours!

  • The last one had me really laughing.  Such a play on words.  Have a good and productive writing New Year.

  • Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against
    hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • I think that is one of the so much significant
    information for me. And i am happy reading your article.
    But should commentary on some basic things, The website style is great, the articles is
    in point of fact excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.

    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  • Quality posts is the main to invite the users to pay
    a quick visit the web site, that's what this web site is providing.

  • Excellent blog you've got here.. It's hard to find high quality
    writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate people like you!
    Take care!!

  • I am curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing?
    I'm having some minor security problems with my latest blog and I'd like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  • Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up
    to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  • Everyone loves it when folks come together and share ideas.

    Great website, stick with it!

  • We stumbled over here different web page and thought I
    may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page for a
    second time.

  • I have read so many posts regarding the blogger lovers however this paragraph is genuinely a fastidious paragraph, keep it up.

  • Fantastic website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of
    any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I'd really love to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the
    same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Kudos!

  • I feel that is one of the so much important info for me.
    And i am happy studying your article. But wanna observation on few normal
    issues, The website taste is perfect, the articles is really excellent :
    D. Just right process, cheers

  • I savor, lead to I discovered exactly what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.
    Bye

  • Thank you for the good writeup. It in reality was a entertainment account it.
    Look complex to more introduced agreeable from you! By
    the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  • My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  • This is really attention-grabbing, You're an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  • Thank you for any other informative blog. The place else may just I am getting that type
    of information written in such a perfect way? I have a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have
    been at the glance out for such info.

  • May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody who
    actually knows what they're discussing over
    the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    More and more people must look at this and
    understand this side of your story. It's surprising you are
    not more popular since you surely possess the
    gift.

  • The Universal pharmacy is in fact affordable if you are
    from regardless of which sections of the community. The price tag
    is affordable for everyone and anyone; you might want to
    wish of purchasing it. At one time final decision is manufactured, pay attention to the suitable shop.
    Soon after buying the remedy, you possess utilized it. Just take the supplements with plain h2o.
    drugs canada

  • I have read so many content concerning the blogger lovers however this piece of
    writing is really a good post, keep it up.

  • Thanks for another informative site. Where else may just I am getting
    that type of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I've a undertaking that I am just now working on, and I've been on the look out for such information.

  • Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  • It's hard to come by experienced people in this particular topic, but you seem like you know what
    you're talking about! Thanks

  • Because the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very
    soon it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  • I needed to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved
    every bit of it. I have got you book-marked to look at new stuff you post…

  • If some one wishes to be updated with hottest technologies afterward he must be pay
    a visit this web site and be up to date everyday.

  • Howdy! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know
    how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4.
    I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Appreciate it!

  • Right here is the perfect site for anyone who wants to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been written about for years.
    Great stuff, just excellent!

  • Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're utilizing?
    I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  • This design is spectacular! You certainly know how to keep a reader
    entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  • Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me.
    Anyways, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking
    back frequently!

  • Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again.

  • Hey this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting
    to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no
    coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  • It's very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I
    found this article at this site.

  • Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear.
    Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say
    excellent blog!

  • For most recent information you have to pay a quick visit web and on web I found this website as
    a most excellent web site for hottest updates.

  • I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is
    written by him as nobody else know such detailed
    about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  • Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a quick visit of this
    web site; this weblog carries awesome and in fact fine
    data in favor of readers.

  • I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be precisely what
    I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn't mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here.
    Again, awesome weblog!

  • It is perfect time to make a few plans for the future
    and it's time to be happy. I've read this submit and if I may I wish to recommend you few attention-grabbing things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this article.

    I wish to learn even more issues approximately it!

  • Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your site.
    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd
    absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

  • Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  • Hi! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after browsing through
    some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely delighted I found
    it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  • I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I'll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  • It's going to be ending of mine day, however before finish I am reading this impressive
    article to improve my knowledge.

  • Hi, Neat post. There's an issue along with your site in internet explorer, could
    check this? IE still is the market chief and a large component of people will
    omit your great writing because of this problem.

  • It's actually a nice and useful piece of information. I'm happy that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be
    aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that they plainly don't
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out
    the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  • It is not my first time to go to see this web page,
    i am browsing this site dailly and get pleasant data
    from here every day.

  • Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?

    Many thanks!

  • That is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • It is not my first time to go to see this web site, i am visiting
    this web site dailly and obtain good data from here daily.

  • Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It's on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout
    and design. Great choice of colors!

  • Great article. I'm dealing with a few of these issues as well..

  • Howdy! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the fantastic work!

  • It's really a great and useful piece of information. I'm happy that
    you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thank you for sharing.

  • Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy
    reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same subjects? Thanks a ton!

  • Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks!

  • I have learn a few excellent stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how so much attempt you set to make any such fantastic informative
    web site.

  • Hi it's me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this web page is in fact good and the people are genuinely sharing good thoughts.

  • Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers

  • After checking out a few of the blog posts on your web page,
    I really like your technique of writing a
    blog. I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my website too and let me know what you
    think.

  • Every weekend i used to visit this website, as i wish for enjoyment, as this this website conations actually fastidious funny information too.

  • Hello there! I could have sworn I've visited this site before
    but after looking at many of the articles I realized it's
    new to me. Regardless, I'm certainly delighted I found it and
    I'll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  • Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured
    I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same
    subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel
    free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Great blog by the way!

  • I've been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles
    or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled
    upon this site. Reading this information So i'm satisfied to exhibit that I
    have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I so much undoubtedly will make certain to don?t put out of your mind
    this site and provides it a look regularly.

  • Useful info. Fortunate me I discovered your
    website accidentally, and I am surprised why this accident did not took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  • Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write
    a little comment to support you.

  • I used to be suggested this website via my cousin. I'm no
    longer certain whether this publish is written by way of him as
    no one else recognise such specific approximately
    my problem. You are incredible! Thank you!

  • hello there and thank you for your info – I've certainly picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score
    if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much
    more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  • It is truly a nice and helpful piece of info. I'm glad that you
    shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.

    Thanks for sharing.

  • Hello, I believe your web site could be having
    web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it
    has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Aside from that, excellent blog!

  • Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This
    is a really well written article. I will make sure to
    bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.

    I'll certainly return.

  • My partner and I stumbled over here different web address and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you.

    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  • I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to create
    my own blog and would like to know where u
    got this from. thank you

  • fantastic publish, very informative. I ponder why the other specialists
    of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing.

    I'm sure, you've a huge readers' base already!

  • Thanks a lot for sharing this with all people you really
    recognize what you're speaking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Kindly also talk over with my website =). We can have a hyperlink
    trade arrangement between us

  • Hello there! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make
    your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone.
    I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this
    problem. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Many thanks!

  • Great website. A lot of helpful information here. I'm sending
    it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious.

    And certainly, thank you for your sweat!

  • I used to be suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I am not certain whether or not this publish is written by him as nobody
    else understand such distinct approximately my difficulty.

    You're incredible! Thank you!

  • That is a very good tip especially to those new to the
    blogosphere. Brief but very precise info… Thanks for sharing
    this one. A must read article!

  • I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my
    own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup?
    I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I'm not very internet smart so I'm not 100% sure. Any suggestions or
    advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  • always i used to read smaller articles which also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this post which
    I am reading at this place.

  • I every time used to read piece of writing
    in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  • At this time it sounds like Expression Engine is the
    preferred blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you are using
    on your blog?

  • I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the
    internet people, its really really pleasant piece of writing on building up new webpage.

  • magnificent submit, very informative. I ponder why the other
    experts of this sector don't realize this.
    You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you've a great readers' base already!

  • I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article
    posted at this site is actually good.

  • I like it when people get together and share views.
    Great blog, stick with it!

  • You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however
    I in finding this matter to be actually something which I believe I would by
    no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely extensive
    for me. I am having a look ahead to your subsequent submit, I'll attempt to get the hang of it!

  • This is my first time visit at here and i am in fact happy
    to read all at single place.

  • I'm impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that's equally educative
    and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is something that not enough men and women are
    speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my hunt
    for something relating to this.

  • Howdy! This post couldn't be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your site.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You've performed an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they'll be benefited from this web site.

  • Genuinely when someone doesn't know afterward its up to other people that they will assist,
    so here it takes place.

  • I pay a visit daily some blogs and websites to read content, however this webpage gives
    quality based content.

  • Hi there to every , as I am truly keen of reading
    this weblog's post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of fastidious stuff.

  • Currently it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?

  • Article writing is also a excitement, if you know after that you
    can write if not it is complex to write.

  • Thanks very interesting blog!

  • It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it's time to
    be happy. I've read this submit and if I could I want
    to suggest you some fascinating things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article.
    I want to read more things approximately it!

  • This is my first time pay a quick visit at here
    and i am genuinely impressed to read everthing at single place.

  • If you want to get much from this paragraph then you have to apply these methods to your won website.

  • I am actually pleased to glance at this blog posts which consists of tons
    of useful data, thanks for providing these information.

  • It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to
    this fantastic blog! I guess for now i'll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with my
    Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • Ahaa, its nice conversation concerning this article here at this website,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  • I got this web page from my friend who shared with me concerning this web site and at the moment this time I am visiting this site and
    reading very informative articles here.

  • Hi there! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  • This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  • Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures
    aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a
    linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  • you are actually a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece.
    you have performed a great process on this subject!

  • Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over
    the same topics? Thanks!

  • You should be a part of a contest for one of the finest websites on the internet.

    I will recommend this site!

  • Hello! I could have sworn I've visited this blog before but after looking
    at many of the posts I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm certainly pleased I
    stumbled upon it and I'll be book-marking it and
    checking back frequently!

  • You're so cool! I do not suppose I have read through something like that before.
    So great to discover another person with a few genuine thoughts on this issue.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is
    one thing that's needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  • When some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she wishes
    to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  • Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would really
    benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Appreciate it!

  • I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure
    of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect
    with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.

    Maybe you could space it out better?

  • Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think
    every one is getting more from this website, and your views are
    good designed for new visitors.

  • Hello, I do believe your web site might be having internet browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening
    in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I
    merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great blog!

  • Thanks designed for sharing such a good idea, paragraph
    is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  • Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have performed a fantastic job. I'll definitely digg it and in my opinion suggest to my friends.
    I am sure they will be benefited from this website.

  • This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  • Excellent article. Keep posting such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I'll certainly digg it and in my
    view recommend to my friends. I'm confident they will be benefited from this site.

  • Hey there! I could have sworn I've been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it's
    new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!

  • Because the admin of this web page is working, no question very quickly it will be renowned,
    due to its feature contents.

  • I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous
    blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics?
    Many thanks!

  • Hi colleagues, fastidious paragraph and fastidious arguments commented
    at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  • Hi there outstanding website! Does running a blog similar to this require a great deal of work?
    I've no knowledge of coding but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any recommendations or
    tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic
    but I just had to ask. Cheers!

  • Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy your work.

    If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me
    an email.

  • This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I have found something that helped me. Cheers!

  • I believe that is among the so much important information for me.
    And i'm glad studying your article. However should statement on few basic things,
    The site taste is wonderful, the articles is actually nice : D.
    Good activity, cheers

  • I'm extremely impressed together with your writing abilities as well as with the layout to your weblog.

    Is this a paid topic or did you customize it
    your self? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it's uncommon to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  • Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I'm getting tired of WordPress because I've had issues with hackers and
    I'm looking at alternatives for another platform.

    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a
    good platform.

  • Excellent article! We are linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  • Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and
    detailed information you offer. It's awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn't the same old rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I've bookmarked your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • Hi! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My website looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I'm trying to
    find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  • I have read a few excellent stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much attempt you place to make this type of magnificent
    informative website.

  • After exploring a few of the blog articles on your website, I truly like your way
    of writing a blog. I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my web
    site too and tell me how you feel.

  • Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform? I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and
    set up my own. Do you require any html coding
    knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your fed and look foraard to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I've shared your web site iin my social networks!

  • Very good write-up. I certainly love this site. Keep it up!

  • I'mimpressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that's
    both educative and engaging, and without a doubt,
    you've hit the nail on the head. The iissue is something that not
    enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I'm very happy I found this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  • I'll immediately seize your rss ferd as I ccan not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you've any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  • Excellent website. A lot of useful info here. I'm sending
    it to some pals ans lso sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thankks to your sweat!

  • I really like reading through a post that can make peopoe think.
    Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  • Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I'll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends.

    I'm sure they will be benefited from this website.

  • I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece oof writing posted at this web page is truly pleasant.

  • I think this is one of the most importqnt information for me.
    Andd i'm glad reading yojr article. But should
    remark on skme general things, The website styl is perfect, the articles is really excelllent :
    D. Good job, cheers

  • What i do not realize is iin reality hhow youu are no longer actuaally mch more
    neatly-preferred than you might be now. You aare so intelligent.
    You already know therefore considerably in relation to this topic,
    prlduced me personally imagine it from a lot of varied angles.

    Its like women and men are not interested until it's one thing to do with Lady gaga!

    Your own stuffs great. At all times care for iit up!

  • What i don't realize is if truth be told how you're no longer actually much ore smartly-preferred than you might be now.
    You are so intelligent. You understand thus significantly on the subject of tgis matter, made
    me individually imagine it from numerous varied angles.
    Its ljke women and men don't seemm to be interested until it is one thing to do with Womaqn gaga!

    Your own stuffs outstanding. Always deal with it up!

  • Siimply desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness for your put up is simply excellent and i can assume you're knowlrdgeable on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to take holld oof your RSS feed to keep
    up to date with drawing close post. Thank you a million and please carry on the
    gratifying work.

  • Hi, I want tto subscribe for this webpage to get newest updates, so where can i do it
    please help.

  • This is a topic that is near to my heart... Cheers!

    Where are your contact details though?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories